Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Sisäänkäynti Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Leikkikenttä Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Juhlasali Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Piha Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta
Alue: Mactan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2213 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2213)
Järjestä:
Muhammad R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Out no where

Kids club only ...
7
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jon C. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Serene stay

Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
7,3
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Great Resort but food is expensive

Clean, Great Service, Great City
7,3
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Not quite up to expectations

staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
6,7
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael M. Pariskunta Canada, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience

Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
9,3
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Una C. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Very very nice!

clean, quiet, friendly staff
9,7
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arthur A. Yksin matkustava Canada, 18. joulukuuta 2015
Crimson Resort Hotel

Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
6
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlotte D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Nice rooms, private beach, good pool

Pool bar, private beach, location
9,3
Lovely hotel but the food options were not excellent. Not much selection at breakfast and seemed to have run out of food if you came late. The beach restaurant was also mainly serving Indian food. Not what I would expect to see by the beach in Cebu!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim H. Pariskunta Australia, 3. marraskuuta 2015
Azure a highlight!

Azure , staff, service
7,3
Room was ok, garden deluxe was more four star than 5 but staff service and beach location made up the extra star! Azure restaurant and bar a highlight with staff always helpful and attentive. Great drinks and staff member Joy was a delight and did everything to make our nights enjoyable. Snorkelling also great! Only criticism was breakfast,it was like being in a different hotel. Tables need thorough cleaning especially after people finish (not just smear mess around) and the same attention and quality approach given at azure needs to be applied to breakfast time. It was by far one of the dirtiest breakfasts ever attended and with some training and quality checking it can be improved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard L. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. lokakuuta 2015
good rooms, good staff, bad beach

room is good and clean very relaxing, staff are accomodating, amenities are ok.
8
everything is good and ok except for the beach. rocky and very limited time to enjoy it since they dont allow swimming during low tide. if you plan to swim a lot in the ocean this is not the resort to go.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saariCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - JuhlasaliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KauneussalonkiCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Pubi/AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02