Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Sisäänkäynti Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Leikkikenttä Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Juhlasali Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Piha Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Piha Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ranta
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 290
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
2127 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2127)
Järjestä:
Susanna S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. elokuuta 2015
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eun H. Ryhmät South Korea, 25. elokuuta 2015
not good

kind housekeeper only
5
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geetha D. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. elokuuta 2015
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hang K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. elokuuta 2015
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer R. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hiroshi A. Pariskunta Japan, 14. elokuuta 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bradley H. Pariskunta Australia, 12. elokuuta 2015
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sinead B. Pariskunta Australia, 11. elokuuta 2015
Great location, Villa Package

Location, Staff, Villa
9,3
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liam C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. elokuuta 2015
Over priced and greedy

nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
4
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wayne K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. elokuuta 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!

Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
9,3
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - JuhlasaliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - PihaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KauneussalonkiCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - YökerhoCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Pubi/AulaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - RantaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01