Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filippiinit 1702

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,8

yhteensä 263 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,0
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (263)
Järjestä:
Eric G. Pariskunta Canada, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vence L. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steinar S. Yksin matkustava Norway, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erik M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erwin P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicoletta P. Ryhmät Italy, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marco J. Pariskunta Germany, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rafael J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - AulaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KaupatCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KaupatCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KaupatCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - AulaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RavintolaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08