tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit 1702 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,8

yhteensä 240 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,0
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (240)
Järjestä:
Darren T. Liikematkailija Canada, 29. marraskuuta 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 26. marraskuuta 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3
Par A. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Pariskunta Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Taiji H. Liikematkailija Japan, 19. syyskuuta 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Kevin M. Pariskunta Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
just the same

location.....location.....location
6
yes well when will the computers be fixed ....and available to guests.....and when u stay as a couple....for a couple of nights.....why are they so lously with the toitetries......???
Robert O. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RavintolaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SviittiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SviittiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SviittiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07