tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit 1702 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,8

yhteensä 250 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,1
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (250)
Järjestä:
Rafael J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 21. joulukuuta 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Liikematkailija Canada, 29. marraskuuta 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 26. marraskuuta 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3
Par A. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Pariskunta Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - VastaanottoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RavintolaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SviittiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SviittiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SviittiCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02