Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 378 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (378)
Järjestä:
Magnus S. Pariskunta Australia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
nice break
4,7
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan A. Pariskunta Australia, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Wedding anniversary
6
great venue and will definitely go back. Having spent a lot of time on vacation in Vegas I wondered if The Crown would disappoint...it didn't! Great facilities and great service, terrible gambling by me couldn't even damper our spirits! Thoroughly recommend The Loft suites which were amazing. Thanks Crown, see you soon!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wayne S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
5,3
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Blair N. Pariskunta Australia, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Outstanding in all areas
6,7
Merrywell for breakfast very nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Justin N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
Relaxing Holiday
4,3
Chill out spots should open till late....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leanne B. Pariskunta Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Enjoyed
6,7
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael B. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wydia L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 31. maaliskuuta 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susan K. Pariskunta Australia, 24. maaliskuuta 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pubi/AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KuntosaliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PalvelutCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SisäänkäyntiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06