Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pubi/Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kuntosali Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Palvelut Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sisäänkäynti Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kylpylä Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kylpylä Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone
Alue: Burswood Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
317 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (317)
Järjestä:
Carol H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
William C. Liikematkailija Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Darren W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Ian M. Pariskunta Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
U

I
7,3
Vera B. Liikematkailija Australia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. Pariskunta Australia, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. Pariskunta Australia, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Sarah A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Convenient location

Location
7,7
Very comfy bed
Malcolm C. Liikematkailija Australia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Parking only negative!

Convenience for Racing Symposium, Air Port and City
9
Parking in undercroft needs reserved area for Guests
Patricia N. Pariskunta Australia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Overpriced Hotel - Charge you for EVERYTHING!!!
7
Disappointing! Stayed for my sons wedding. Initial problem was checking into Bride & Groom room for them to change - apparently a huge issue! Massive queue at check-in - finally get to desk to be told room not ready (3.30pm by this time - checkin from 3pm) we were among several with same issue, so waiting, waiting. Finally get in have a cup of tea - all good. No hand towels in bathroom. Comfort & presentation were good won't take that away from them. Up in the morning with another cup of tea then down for breakfast. Another queue to get into Atrium for $45 buffet brekkie but closed within an hour so not worth it so went across to MerryWell. Quite expensive and food was terrible, service slow and food cold. Checkout - another queue so used Express Checkout. Get home & email account arrived in my inbox with $5.50 charge - for 4 of the little milk cartons we used for the cups of tea!!! Unbelievable! First time ever I've been charged for milk! I'm so cross. It's not the money it's just the principle of this supposed 5 star venue offering much less by the way of service & quality. Never Again - buyer beware! You have been warned - it's not worth the $300 / night price tag. Also heard another guest who didn't have a credit card had to have $200 deducted from his cheque account (to cover mini bar costs) fair enough but wouldn't get it credited back for 3 - 5 DAYS !!!!!! Who do they think they are - they can't treat people like this!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pubi/AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KuntosaliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PalvelutCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SisäänkäyntiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6A07