tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pubi/Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kuntosali Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Palvelut Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sisäänkäynti Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kylpylä Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kylpylä Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone
Alue: Burswood Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 284 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (284)
Järjestä:
Zoe J. Pariskunta Australia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6,7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Clodagh I. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Eng T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6,7
Sarah H. Liikematkailija Australia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Perth Glory

Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
10
Fantastic, simply awesome.
Patrick O. Pariskunta Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9,3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Pariskunta Australia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Kim B. Pariskunta Australia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pubi/AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KuntosaliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PalvelutCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SisäänkäyntiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C03