tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pubi/Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kuntosali Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Palvelut Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sisäänkäynti Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kylpylä Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kylpylä Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone
Alue: Burswood Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 294 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (294)
Järjestä:
Astrid T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Louise A. Pariskunta Australia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Pariskunta Australia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Stuart H. Liikematkailija Australia, 12. joulukuuta 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Pariskunta Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.
Kaiping M. Pariskunta China, 2. joulukuuta 2014
everything is OK,except price

condition、location、service
9,3
It's great.But the price may be lower.
Jien G. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Amazing experience

Gorgeous room and shower, dining choices
9,7
Loved the Crown Metropol perth. The bath area was exceptionally nice as it had sliding windows / doors that opened to the room and we could enjoy a bath while watching a movie. The bed was no doubt comfortable and the room temperature was just nice. There was also a lot of dining choices which made the hotel a destination rather than just an accommodation.
Zoe J. Pariskunta Australia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pubi/AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KuntosaliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PalvelutCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SisäänkäyntiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B04