tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pubi/Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kuntosali Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Palvelut Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sisäänkäynti Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kylpylä Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Kylpylä Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellihuone
Alue: Burswood Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 266 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (266)
Järjestä:
Alistair L. Pariskunta Australia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Pariskunta Australia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. elokuuta 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Pariskunta Australia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Pariskunta Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Pariskunta Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Pariskunta Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pubi/AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KuntosaliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PalvelutCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - AulaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Uima-allasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SisäänkäyntiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - KylpyläCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HotellihuoneCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C03