tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pubi/Aula Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kaupat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Palvelut Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Palvelut Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Palvelut Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Palvelut Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Palvelut Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 470

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1774 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1774)
Järjestä:
Aleksi H. Pariskunta Finland, 21. kesäkuuta 2010
Ihan OK, ei valttamatta kuitenkaan hintansa arvoin

Henkilokunta
6,3
Huone oli itsessaan ihan mukava. Ikkunat olivat likaiset. Hotellissa on aivan alimitoitetut hissit (hissia joutuu odottelemaan & hissit taynna). Monissa yksityiskohdissa nakyi huonon suunnittelun merkkeja. Uima-allas oli tervetullut. Hintaan sisaltyva kuntosali oli ihan hyva. Aamiasbuffet oli kohtalaisen kattava, mutta luulen saaneeni aamiaisesta sairaalahoitoa vaatineen ruokamyrkytyksen. Henkilokunta oli avuliasta ja iloista. Silti, kaiken kaikkiaan hotelli oli mielestani ylihintainen: talla rahalla olisi odottanut parempaa (ruokamyrkytyksesta puhumattakaan)
Stanley K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.
Tristan J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Never go back

Elevators not working, staff are not kind, and aircon need to fix
5
I will never go back at that hotel
Michael T. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Fancy Hotel

Fancy hotel, great restaurant, huge room!
9,3
The hotel is very fancy and huge with an amazing view of Cebu. The room was huge and very comfortable, but the hallway smelled like a large group of people were smoking cigarettes in it. Nevertheless, the restaurant buffet was great, one of the chefs even visited our table, and the food was great! We did the skywalk around the perimeter of the hotel, which was very fun and sooooo high up! Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we loved everything except the smokey hallways!
Ernesto C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Visit at Crown Regency Towers, Fuente Osmena Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,7
It's worth pleasant considering the ambience of the hotel. But Hotel Reception Staff seems impolite with emphasis to domestic guests' treatment as compared against with Foreign Guests, as observed. Hotel Staff did not even bother to accompany us at the elevator door which only meant a simple stupidity of few Filipino Hotel worker. Why, I dare to comment those things, because I compared this against Hong Kong (Chinese) nationals hotel staff, which I am speaking by experience two-year ago with my family.
Jeremy S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
First time

.
8
Bary M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ireland, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
not bad but not great

.
7,3
The location is good and there is a lot to do at this hotel however it is an old property. It really needs a renovation much more like a 3 star. Stayed in a corner suite, you have to take the lift to the 19th floor then walk across a sky bridge to take another lift to your floor. Very strange! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Ynna M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Great location

location, high elevation with great view of the city, the hotel itself is a tourist attraction
8
The location of the hotel gave us enough convenience to roam around the city. There are also several food establishment nearby. I like our room at the 31st floor because it gave us a view of Metro Cebu.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pubi/AulaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - KaupatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PalvelutCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PalvelutCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PalvelutCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PalvelutCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - PalvelutCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C08