tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Näkymä Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kokoushuone
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pubi/Aula Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 470

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1599 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1599)
Järjestä:
Aleksi H. Pariskunta Finland, 21. kesäkuuta 2010
Ihan OK, ei valttamatta kuitenkaan hintansa arvoin

Henkilokunta
6,3
Huone oli itsessaan ihan mukava. Ikkunat olivat likaiset. Hotellissa on aivan alimitoitetut hissit (hissia joutuu odottelemaan & hissit taynna). Monissa yksityiskohdissa nakyi huonon suunnittelun merkkeja. Uima-allas oli tervetullut. Hintaan sisaltyva kuntosali oli ihan hyva. Aamiasbuffet oli kohtalaisen kattava, mutta luulen saaneeni aamiaisesta sairaalahoitoa vaatineen ruokamyrkytyksen. Henkilokunta oli avuliasta ja iloista. Silti, kaiken kaikkiaan hotelli oli mielestani ylihintainen: talla rahalla olisi odottanut parempaa (ruokamyrkytyksesta puhumattakaan)
Emelyn T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Mahmood A. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Boon C. Ryhmät Singapore, 18. elokuuta 2014
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
Charito T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. elokuuta 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Russell W. Liikematkailija Australia, 14. elokuuta 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Ryhmät Saudi Arabia, 13. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - NäkymäCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pubi/AulaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03