Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Näkymä Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kokoushuone
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pubi/Aula Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 470

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1476 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1476)
Aleksi H. Pariskunta Finland, 21. kesäkuuta 2010
Ihan OK, ei valttamatta kuitenkaan hintansa arvoin

Henkilokunta
6,3
Huone oli itsessaan ihan mukava. Ikkunat olivat likaiset. Hotellissa on aivan alimitoitetut hissit (hissia joutuu odottelemaan & hissit taynna). Monissa yksityiskohdissa nakyi huonon suunnittelun merkkeja. Uima-allas oli tervetullut. Hintaan sisaltyva kuntosali oli ihan hyva. Aamiasbuffet oli kohtalaisen kattava, mutta luulen saaneeni aamiaisesta sairaalahoitoa vaatineen ruokamyrkytyksen. Henkilokunta oli avuliasta ja iloista. Silti, kaiken kaikkiaan hotelli oli mielestani ylihintainen: talla rahalla olisi odottanut parempaa (ruokamyrkytyksesta puhumattakaan)
Mohd M. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Stay was not as good as I expected.

Good facilities for family fun, close to airport and clean rooms
6
My stay at the hotel wasnt really as good as I expected. Other than the family fun facilities like Sky Experience Adventure with such fun and attentive staff mending them which was great. My bad experience is accessing to the rooms due to renovation of the lifts and the accessibility of the restaurants which makes it cumbersome to go to. Also, the rooms are dimly lit with one of the lights not working. However, your housekeeping staff commendable as he was prompt and attentive to rectify it.
Maurice P. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Very enjoyable,

The bar staff, location,very helpful staff and polite
8,7
Very good
Julie M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Large room and quite but a little old - Need reno

Close to shop, swimming pool, large room
6,3
A bit slow in checking in we arrived at 2pm and not able to check in till 3pm. We stayed at 2 bedroom corner suite it was spacious but a little bit out of date and did not look that clean. Breakfast was okay not much to select from we stayed 2 days and it was almost the same everyday. A little bit pricey for what you get. My complain is I give them my Credit Card as a deposit of 2,000 pesos and it took them a week to reverse the transaction. Probably will not stay at this hotel again.
Ryan K. Yksin matkustava Canada, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
i enjoyed my stay here at CR Tower tremendously,,

very friendly and professional staff , very clean and comfortable room,, quality restaurants and excellent food and variety,,world class adventure venues
8,3
i had a wonderful time here at crown regency tower hotel, excellent all inclusive hotel
Avelino L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
made me want to extend my stay in Cebu

nice rooms, variety and availability of activities and outlets, convenient location
8
aside from not being able to connect to the internet, i had a blast and staying at this hotel contributed to my enjoyment.
Rick D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Casino in hotel now, poker room there also

Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
8
Good stay, 3rd of 4th time here. Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
August S. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
ordinary hotel in the city

centrally located to the city. a lot of fast-food outside of the hotel
6,7
so so hotel. all the staff seems to have their own business to take care and doesn't greet their guest once the guest arrived. if you just booked for the hotel room you need to pay an entrance fee just to go to their Sky Experience Adventure. Worst is their cab service, their staff will call a cab for you if you want to go somewhere (nice gesture isn't it), but......the cab driver will charge you a premium price with no meter, and the cab driver will say that it is a "Hotel Taxi" that's why there is no meter. The hotel management should seriously look into this scam. It's better that they don't call a cab rather than getting con by the cab driver claiming that they are "Hotel Taxi".
Pinky A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Great place to stay

Location, activities and pool
8
It was great
Juliet B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Room very spacious and unique hotel

Activities, swimming pool and big room
9
We had fun staying in the hotel there are lots of activities. The room is spacious and clean.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - NäkymäCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pubi/AulaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07