tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Näkymä Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Kokoushuone
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pubi/Aula Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 470

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1561 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1561)
Järjestä:
Aleksi H. Pariskunta Finland, 21. kesäkuuta 2010
Ihan OK, ei valttamatta kuitenkaan hintansa arvoin

Henkilokunta
6,3
Huone oli itsessaan ihan mukava. Ikkunat olivat likaiset. Hotellissa on aivan alimitoitetut hissit (hissia joutuu odottelemaan & hissit taynna). Monissa yksityiskohdissa nakyi huonon suunnittelun merkkeja. Uima-allas oli tervetullut. Hintaan sisaltyva kuntosali oli ihan hyva. Aamiasbuffet oli kohtalaisen kattava, mutta luulen saaneeni aamiaisesta sairaalahoitoa vaatineen ruokamyrkytyksen. Henkilokunta oli avuliasta ja iloista. Silti, kaiken kaikkiaan hotelli oli mielestani ylihintainen: talla rahalla olisi odottanut parempaa (ruokamyrkytyksesta puhumattakaan)
Sungkwang P. Liikematkailija South Korea, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
good but the room is dark

near shopping mall,include starbuks
6,7
good but the room is dark
Wayne K. Ryhmät New Zealand, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Worst hotel iv been. Never coming back!
2,3
Worst stay ever. Fridge not working.very small tv. Crowded and easy access to non guests abd the lobby looks like a crowded market. I had a very stressful stay. Stupid policy, i was on the pool with my baby and they called me and asked me to get off the pool just because my swimsuit has a metal ring.i was humiliated. Other BIG hotel iv been dont hav that stupid regulation. Im not coming back never ever...
Cedric R. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Okay

Good view of the city on higher floors
4
It was good enough but very disappointed on the room's toilet. The toilet bowl is similar to public toilet and very generic. No bidets and the mirror has rust stains all over. The shower head got busted when I used it. It was gooe enough their maintenance responded quickly. Their elevator smells like a dead rat and the choices for breakfast were so few and standard. Would not consider staying at same hotel when I go back to Cebu! The only good thing is the view of the harbor in my room!
Sungkwang P. Liikematkailija South Korea, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
good for city tour

best price,near shopping mall,near massage shop
8
good
Victor L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel with facilities and centrally located

room is nice with city view, centrally located.
8,3
I just checked in before midnight. the staff are friendly and nice, although she took some time to do check-in. the breakfast is limited and has no much choices. 24 hours convenience shops and fast food are next doors, thumb up!
Victor L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Good experience in this hotel

Great location, nice room desgin, but dont expect on breakfast
8
overall, it is ok, except the breakfast is below expectation - choices are limited.
Emma D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Short but good

beds, high tower with sightseeing.
7,7
All ok.
Khriztina R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Busy

Room, Room, Room
6
I always choose Crown Regency in Cebu whenever I go to Cebu for business trips. However, this trip in particular sucked. We booked 4 hotel rooms for 4 nights and they would only give us 1 wifi password for all. We're here for business, for conference calls. Receptionist isn't that considerate.
Arien C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
GREAT AND COMFORTABLE

nice pool, great location, comfortable beds
9
twas unforgettable and very relaxing...we had fun

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebuCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - NäkymäCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Pubi/AulaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01