tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mactanin saari

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 442 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (442)
Järjestä:
Emmanuel K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
horrible place...
4
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Elizabeth Y. Ryhmät Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Pariskunta Ireland, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Douglas W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Edward V. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8,3
Great hotel and excellent staff
Mercedes S. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Nice view, clean room, friendly staff
8
Airport shuttle was not specified in my voucher but when I approached the hotel staff at the airport arrival, my name was in the list so he arranged shuttle for us. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 2 nights in a 3-bedroom suite and we had a great experience. Everything was great.Highly recommended and I will definitely stay there again.
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Great staff and well furnished room

staff,well furnished room,airport shuttle
8,7
Because I had business in Cebu City, I checked in late afternoon. I had an early flight the next day and requested a wake-up call at 4:00. I woke up at 2:35 and could not get back to sleep because of loud music across the street. I called the front desk and cancelled the wake-up call and complained about the loud music. I had requested an early breakfast but was not given the box breakfast before going to the airport. However, I learned that the flight was delayed 2 hours and returned to the hotel to wait. I then asked if I could have a regular breakfast instead of the box breakfast prepared because of extra time. I was allowed to eat a great breakfast even though I had already checked out. Great staff and service!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05