tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mactanin saari

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 454 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (454)
Järjestä:
Florizel F. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Van P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Vaughan M. Pariskunta Australia, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Emmanuel K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
horrible place...
4
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Elizabeth Y. Pariskunta Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Pariskunta Ireland, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C07