tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 493 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (493)
Järjestä:
Terrence P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. joulukuuta 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6,3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Wilma S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough
Nancy S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel

Front Desk Personnel
8,3
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.
Gary C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. marraskuuta 2014
great place to stay friendly staff nice location

service ,comfort, location
8
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
James C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6
Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport. But small room at lowest price levels, room had no window too.. Internet not consistent. Friendly staff, nice little cafe, decent neighbourhood with other stuff nearby.
Derek W. Pariskunta Canada, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent

Staff, food and hospitality
8
Excellent
Robert E. Ryhmät United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work
Anadyn W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Good value for the money

The unit we stayed for 2 nights/3days was perfect for a group of 10. The location of the hotel is accessible to the city market malls and restaurants . The staff were attentive to our needs.
7,3
We stayed for 2 nights/3 days at the hotel. The unit we stayed {3 bedroom suite} was good enough for a group of 10 mostly children . The children had a great time at the pool. They also had a mini bird sanctuary that the children enjoyed. Each room has a TV with cable which keeps the kids occupied while not at the pool. The kitchen is equipped with basics should you wish to do some cooking though you need to pay a hefty amount for the gas tank. We opted using the microwave and the oven toaster as well. Downside is the air conditioning unit that doesn't seem to work properly. The toiletries were not replenished sufficiently as well as the coffee/tea/sugar supplies. Towels, bath mats and linens look grubby/old. I guess they need to replace them. The hotel is old but is well kept. They just need to upgrade some beaten up fixtures in the bathroom. Yes, we will be back for sure.
Veronica N. Ryhmät Portugal, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Room is big, good location to airport

Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store
7,3
Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store. But the furniture in the room is too old. The shower head is fix, not convenience to use if you only want to wash your hair. Toilet sink design is worse as well, easily to spilt water into your clothes even is in low volume of water
Kasper K. Pariskunta Denmark, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Big room with a small kitchen

Room and Nice coffee shop big toilet
6
We had a Good stay but the food was not the best and the bed was too small.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05