tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 537 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (537)
Järjestä:
Elmer C. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Pariskunta Australia, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Sad

Beds,
5,7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.
Earl L. Ryhmät Taiwan, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
One of the best hotel in cebu

Place and Staff
7
Very nice place. Staff are very accommodating. Very recommended.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08