tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Juhlasali Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ympäristö Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Ravintola Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Leikkikenttä Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Aula Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mactanin saari

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 475 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (475)
Järjestä:
Dennis J. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Great Price for a Suite Room

Location, Location, Location
8
The Hotel is on a good location for mactan Cebu. Place was neat except for the shower. The showerhead was already old and not functioning properly. The televisions are old and small. But to sum up, the place is very nice.
Richard Q. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. syyskuuta 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8,7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. syyskuuta 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9,7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Rod X. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Hotel is a bit old

Location, Room Size
7
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Irene H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 18. elokuuta 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Florizel F. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Ulysses D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. elokuuta 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Pariskunta Australia, 10. elokuuta 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Pariskunta Canada, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03