Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan-saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 665 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (665)
Järjestä:
Gillian F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 3. toukokuuta 2016
Bad experience
3,3
Facility needs to be upgraded. Ac not working well. Bathrooms are disgusting. And what happened to our complimentary drinks? Curtains are ripped. Paint on walls are chipping off. For the money we paid, i expected more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melannie L. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Excellent service.. value for money
5,7
Good location.. nice staff .. breakfast is good..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hwisun P. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
5,7
Goood
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alma B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
Quick religious visit
4
They have good food
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henry S. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Can Be More Quiet, Please !
5,7
Some guests speak too loud inside the rooms, and their voices can be heard even across hallways. Silence and/or low volume voices should be emphasized to guests who are in the room floors.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica W. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
worth every peso
6,3
nice,complete accomodation.worth the price
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allen A. Yksin matkustava Canada, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Acceptable
4,3
Friendly staff. My hot breakfast was served cold and when I asked for my eggs to be reheated, they were in a micro wave.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oliver H. Pariskunta Germany, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
Be aware, and ask for a receipt
2,3
I stay here for 1 week in this hotel in April 2016. I paid the security deposit of 1000 pesos in cash. And didn't got the money back because of a lacking receipt. The staff didn't accomplish to my problems. So I left the hotel dissappointed and angry to the airport. Emails were not answered by the management. The hotel had its best times. It's worn out and pretty far from any shopping malls. The pool was disfunction. All in all I can't recommend this hotel. If you Pay something there, always ask for a receipt. Because they won't help you. From a dissappointed customer.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
A mixed bag
5
We were a group of 6 adults and one 10 year old, and were in a 3br apartment staying 4 nights. Basically the aircon didn't work, and after 3 requests for it to be fixed, and also one day where the housekeeping wasn't done (i.e. bin overflowing, towels not replaced, etc) - I requested and we were given another room which was fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Torsten H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
Dirty Old and overpriced
2
Killed a huge cockroach. Unfriendly staff. Room not clean. We only stayed there because of close airport location. Never again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Uima-allasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - YmpäristöCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RavintolaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - LeikkikenttäCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06