Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kahvila/Kahvila Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Juhlasali Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Uima-allas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ympäristö Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Ravintola Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Leikkikenttä Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Aula Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactan Island

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
568 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (568)
Järjestä:
Mary B. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kanghao Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwin Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott H. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lian O. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catherine M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Love T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8,7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rhoel O. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennylyn M. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
okay

nice place, peaceful, near to the airport
6,7
okay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Kahvila/KahvilaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Uima-allasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - YmpäristöCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RavintolaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LeikkikenttäCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05