Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Juhlasali Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Kokoushuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Ympäristö Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Ravintola Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Leikkikenttä Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Aula Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactan-saari

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
577 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (577)
Järjestä:
Mariann T. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9,3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jane S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geoffrey T. Pariskunta Australia, 11. elokuuta 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cherisel O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. elokuuta 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 1. elokuuta 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maximin B. Liikematkailija France, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary B. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kanghao Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwin Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott H. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saariCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - JuhlasaliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Uima-allasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - KokoushuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - YmpäristöCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - RavintolaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - AulaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05