tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Piha Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tseung Kwan O Huoneiden lukumäärä: 359

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 426 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (426)
Järjestä:
Lauri L. Pariskunta Finland, 10. joulukuuta 2012
Excellent location and nice rooms

location, rooms
9,3
Even though hotel is bit far away from city center it is only few meters away from MTR station. Area where hotel is located peaceful and quiet. Rooms were excellent and especially bathroom decoration was great.
Surya D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Pariskunta Germany, 22. elokuuta 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Portugal, 21. elokuuta 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Pariskunta Australia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. elokuuta 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Priscilla W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel for family

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Really enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Laurence H. Pariskunta Australia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Great stay-Great Room and Great service

staff,room,service
9,7
My wife and I spent 2 days in this hotel.it is excellent value and we found the staff go the "extra mile" to help and make your stay enjoyable. Having a drink and anti-pasta on the roof top was wonderful.The service that Polly Tang afforded us was truly appreciated in the club lounge. Our flight was leaving early in the morning and breakfast boxes where arranged for us at reception with ...wait for it...2 cups of hot coffee in takeout cups were also waiting for the "2 weary eyed travelers" Well done to everyone there and thanks for your professional care and attention..you realize you have spoilt it now for when we stay anywhere else.....lol

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PihaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07