tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Piha Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tseung Kwan O Huoneiden lukumäärä: 359

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 455 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (455)
Järjestä:
Lauri L. Pariskunta Finland, 10. joulukuuta 2012
Excellent location and nice rooms

location, rooms
9,3
Even though hotel is bit far away from city center it is only few meters away from MTR station. Area where hotel is located peaceful and quiet. Rooms were excellent and especially bathroom decoration was great.
Benny S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 23. syyskuuta 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
Tay X. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - AulaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PihaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07