tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

D Eastern Hotel

118 Jalan Sultan Idris Shah, Ipoh kaupunki, Ipoh, Malesia 30300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellihuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellihuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellihuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Sviitti D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellihuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Kylpyhuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Kylpyhuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Kylpyhuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellihuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellihuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin sisätilat D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin sisätilat D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Ravintola D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin ulkopuoli D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Kokoushuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin ulkopuoli
D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Palvelut D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellihuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Aula D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellihuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Aula D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Vastaanotto D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellihuone D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Vastaanotto D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Vastaanotto D Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Ipoh kaupunki Huoneiden lukumäärä: 29
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 575 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (575)
Järjestä:
Fock K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, spacious and location
7,7
Fast check in. Refurbished hotel is clean with basic amenities. Room is spacious and comfortable. Located strategically in city center and walking distance to eateries and shopping
Mei Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Big & tidy room but noisy outside

Clean & tidy room
6,3
Comforable & suitable for family
Robert L. Pariskunta Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Right in the Heart of New Ipoh

Great Location, Large Room, Comfortable Beds
7,7
The D Eastern is a good choice for budget-minded travelers. We had room 307 and were not troubled by traffic noise. We appreciated the lift and the coffee-making facilities in the room. On the slightly negative side, the air-con fluctuated between too warm and too cold and the shower's hot water ran out quite quickly. The staff were helpful and obliging and I would certainly stay here again.
Yeoh L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Reasonable price
7
Overall okay but water leaking from the air-con during midnight bring some issue.
Lee Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Strategic location for food

Strategic location. Clean and spacious room. Freindly and helpful staff.
8
Booked 2 rooms for 2 nites. When we checked in, we asked for rooms to be bext to each other. Since there were no more rooms, we got upgraded so that we can be next to each other. Staff were friendly and helpful. Getting around was no problem because of the strategic location, we can just walk to hunt for food or go shopping. The rooms are spacious and clean with basic facilities. Problems were quickly attended to - air-conditioning was leaking and the shower was stuck. Parking is limited. Checking in and checking out was fast.
Chai C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
value of money, friendly staff but noisy

big room, near town, staff friendly & helpful
8,3
overall is good, big room & big bathroom, but is too noisy because near the major road.
Fui M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable Journey In Ipoh ^^

Locations,Low Room Price,Nice Sleep
8
We stayed in the hotel for two days for our Ipoh trip. When we just reached the hotel we are amazed by the room facilities and its big room space..It is so big compared to other hotels with the same price. Plus, the pillows are comfortable and we had a nice sleep after a long drive from johor. It will still be our choice for next Ipoh travel. Worth for money!! (although my bf lost his shirt in the room and made notice after two days but the hotel can't found it already T_T)
Henry N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, parking and good service
7
Ceiling is very think for this aged building, and it gets very noisy if the guests above your room run about and jump around in their room, esp. if there are children. The hotel is located next to a cross junction, so it becomes very noisy from the traffic. Plus the sound proof windows aren't really effective made it difficult for us to sleep at night. Apart from that, I must say the location is quite convenient (near all the good food), and the staff were friendly and helpful. One Indian gentleman at the reception was extreamly helpful.
Teu L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Room Big

Room is big, value of money.
6,7
Daphne T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Spacious room, strategic location, value for money
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

D Eastern Hotel IpohD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - SviittiD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - KylpyhuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - KylpyhuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - KylpyhuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin sisätilatD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin sisätilatD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - RavintolaD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin ulkopuoliD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - KokoushuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin ulkopuoliD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - PalvelutD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - AulaD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - AulaD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - VastaanottoD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - VastaanottoD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - VastaanottoD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3B06