Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

D Eastern Hotel

118 Jalan Sultan Idris Shah, Kampung Jawa, Ipoh, Malesia 30300

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 672 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (672)
Järjestä:
Shwu Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Value for money.
5
Overall is good. The facilities is quite old especially the aircon. The aircon is not cold enough and will auto change the mode. The location is perfect. Located mid of town area. Toilet and beds are clean. TV is quite small for the room and TV placed quite far from the sight.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Great experience with D Eastern Hotel
6,7
The hotel is easily to found and it is very near to town. I walked to 明阁点心and二奶巷。Besides, the staff are very friendly and nice. Room is clean and big. Highly recommended. 👍🏻😄
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharon S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
Surprisingly Value for Money!
5,3
I did not want to choose to stay in popular hotels in Ipoh so I chose a budget hotel instead. I found D Eastern Hotel and I was surprised that this hotel is really worth the money! The room is very spacious and clean. The customer service is very good as 1 of the indian guy staff did not mind to take his time to explain to me the places in Ipoh. Also, you can park your car in their garage and they have guard to take care of your car at night. Location wise is very convenient as you can walk to Lou Wong and many places to eat. The only setback is no fridge as I stay in regular room. Also, I wish the shower is hand-held instead of the head shower. But overall, all of us are happy staying in this hotel and we don't mind to come here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2016
Clean and spacious
5,3
Walking distance to food court
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2016
Clean and spacious
5,3
Walking distance to food court
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patcharaporn T. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 6. maaliskuuta 2016
RECOMMEND
5,7
The staff performance is 100% satisfied. They all are nice and helpful. Big and clean room. 10mins walk to attraction.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soon L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. helmikuuta 2016
soso
4
soso
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kumaran K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. tammikuuta 2016
Nice location

Location, neer to town and nice
7,3
3 star
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fung T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Hotel is great for its price and location

roominess, staffs, and location
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xiao B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Budget hotel

service
5,7
Overall the room is clean and spacious. Since the hotel is at roadside, so there is traffic noise. And also noisy from upstairs(walking noise). Poor shower experience, slow water volume. Poor watching experience,the tevision blur display
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
D Eastern Hotel IpohD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - SviittiD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - KylpyhuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin sisätilatD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - RavintolaD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin ulkopuoliD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin ulkopuoliD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - PalvelutD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - AulaD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - AulaD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - VastaanottoD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - HotellihuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - VastaanottoD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - SisäänkäyntiD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - JuhlasaliD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - PalvelutD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - KokoushuoneD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin ulkopuoliD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - NäkymäD Eastern Hotel Ipoh - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01