tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93756 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Aula Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sisäänkäynti Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Lasten klubi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Uima-allas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Uima-allas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kuntosali Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Kylpylä Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ravintola Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ravintola Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ravintola Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ravintola Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ravintola Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ranta Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Ympäristö Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Uima-allas Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 224

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 861 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (861)
Järjestä:
Ella S. Pariskunta Finland, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Merinäkymä

Tilava mökkihuoneisto, ruoka ja rannan, meren sekä vuoren läheisyys.
7,3
Mikäli mökkuhuoneemme olisi ollut uudistettu olisi ollut miellyttävämpää. Viereisen huoneen (lapsiperhe) äänet kuuluivat liian hyvin. Oli sadekausi, joten satoi aika paljon. Mökistä oli hieno merinäkymä ja ravintolasta sai hyvää ruokaa.
Suvi-Tuuli S. Pariskunta Finland, 27. marraskuuta 2011
Ihana hotelli ja loistava palvelu

Palvelu ravintoloissa, altaalla ja vastaanotossa oli todella ystävällistä ja ammattitaitoista, asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja sujuvasti. Asuimme chaletissa ja huone oli todella tilava ja viihtyisä. Ravintoloista erityisesti Fisherman's catch oli erinomainen, todella hyvät kalaruuat.
9
asuimme avomieheni kanssa viikon hotellissa ja pidimme kovasti. palvelu oli ensiluokkaista ja tilat viihtyisät ja siistit. ravintolat olivat hyviä ja baarityöntekijät ammattitaitoisia. olimme varanneet kuljetuksen lentokentältä ja vastassa olikin erittäin mukava ja puhelias kuljettaja. retki bakon kansallispuistoon ja kuljetus kuchingin kaupunkiin onnistuivat myös kätevästi hotellin kautta. lomamme oli marraskuun lopulla, joten borneolla oli tuolloin sadekausi. monsuunisateita tuli päivittäin, tavallisesti iltapäivisin. sade kesti yleensä kuitenkin korkeintaan tunnin, joten siitä ei ollut suurempaa haittaa. merenkäynti oli voimakasta ja iltapäiväisin ei uskaltanut uimaan aaltojen tullessa aivan ylös asti. damai beach on kuitenkin erinomainen lomakohde sadekaudellakin, hotelli oli melko tyhjillään ja useimmiten olimme ainoat asiakkaat ravintolassa. tämä takasi hyvän palvelun ja oman rauhan.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Bako national park oli elämys. Matka puistoon kestää noin 1,5 tuntia (45min autolla ja 30min veneellä). Kiersimme puiston reittejä taitavan oppaan kanssa, jonka saimme hotellin kautta. Reitit olivat paikoin haastaviakin, mutta niistä voi toki sopia oppaan kanssa.
Yi T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. helmikuuta 2015
a disappointed stay!

chalet accommodation, knowledgable tour manager,
6,7
We were very disappointed with the condition of the beach. It was littered with plastic bottles and all sorts of rubbish making it impossible to swim, apart from dangers of sting rays and catfish. The swimming pool is small for the size of the hotel and some staff lack a good command of English!
Charles Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Clean room with beautiful view

Clean rom, beautiful scenery, private jacuzzi
8,7
It was a pleasant stay at the Beruk Suite which is located at the hilltop of Damai Beach Hotel overseeing beautiful mountain/sea view. Staff over here were very helpful and polite when attending to my request. Night time at Beruk suite can be overly quiet but you can always call the shutter van to bring you to the hotel pub for a glass of beer.
Joel T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Hotel which in dire need of upgrading

Good customer service, spacious chalet and excellent children pool
5,7
The resort wasnt really up to my expectation as compared to last time. Water heater wasnt warm enough. Room looks very old. The bathroom doesnt seem to be inviting at all. The extra single beds (which I believed they have moved in upon my request during payment is quite dirty as it has wheels which are soiled. The most dissapointing thing was the buffet breakfast. There appears not to be many choices of food. There is only cereals with pastry, fried rice noodles, porridge, curry, sausage, egg stall and a few more items. Honestly if you need to pay RM 20++ for the buffet it will not be worth it unless it comes with the room (even so you will still be disappointed). The tiles at the walkway along the beach are chipped off and is a hazard as people may trip or cut their feet if they walk barefooted. Honestly, I find the beach very disgusting. Perhaps, there was high tide few days before we arrived and rubbish are strewn everywhere. Not to mention the water is murky and I never bothered to soak in the beach. I hope the resort could be further improved but as of now I will not visit it again anytime soon.
Joel T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Resorts which requires better maintenance

Excellent customer service
5,7
The room was not up to expectation because the floor is dirty. Apparently, we were given 3 single beds. However, when we wanted to merge those beds together the floor right underneath the bed was very dirty. The cleaner did a poor job in ensuring the cleanliness of the room. In the end we lodged a complain to the customer service and they promptly get someone to clean the room. The water heater is also faulty as it does not function adequately in providing sufficient warm water. As for the beach, I was in utter shock to see the dirty condition. There is no need for me to elaborate further. You will understand when you see it.
Yen N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Ok..not so bad

Beach and Swimming pool
6,7
Jacqueline P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
I wasn't impressed

perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
4
perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
Nicholas K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Bored

Cheap
4,3
Swimming pool closed and my kid cant enjoy the pool. Beach were closed too. Breakfast wasn't that great.
Lee L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
It should be a good trip... BUT!!!

Room, Food and View
6
It should be a good and enjoyable trip, but who knows Pool closed and most of it in maintenance as 2 days ago the resort been flooded by the water from Santubong Mountain.. So sad that this happen during this period of time..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - AulaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SisäänkäyntiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Lasten klubiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KuntosaliDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetDamai Beach Resort Kuching - KylpyläDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RavintolaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RavintolaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RavintolaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RavintolaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RavintolaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RantaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - YmpäristöDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Beach Resort Kuching - NäkymäDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Beach Resort Kuching - NäkymäDamai Beach Resort Kuching - NäkymäDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C04