arrow-up-icon Valitse asiakasohjelma katsellaksesi pisteitäsi
Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Kaikki arvostelut (1095)

Liikematkailija (15)

Pariskunta (398)

Yksin matkustava (63)

Perhe pienten lasten kanssa (397)

Perhe isojen lasten kanssa (104)

Ryhmät (118)

Mukava
6,5
yhteensä 1095 arviota
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Palvelut
5,1
Sijainti
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Henkilökunta
6,6
Vastinetta rahalle
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7

6 Kwee G.
Malaysia
16 toukokuu 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.

8,3 AII Y.
Malaysia
11 toukokuu 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.

6,7 Huang T.
Malaysia
06 marraskuu 2015
beautiful beach
seaside , swimming pool and sunset
not bad

5,7 Merziela O.
Malaysia
05 toukokuu 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..

5 Lai K.
Malaysia
07 toukokuu 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.

6 Siew A.
Malaysia
08 joulukuu 2015
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.

7 LAI L.
Malaysia
07 toukokuu 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.

7 LAI L.
Malaysia
07 toukokuu 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.

5,7 Rohaida R.
Malaysia
12 toukokuu 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions

2,3 chin H.
Malaysia
04 toukokuu 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.