Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93762 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allas Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ravintola Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kylpylä Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Parveke/Terassi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ympäristö Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Näkymä Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Näkymä Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ympäristö Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allas
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 207

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 871 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (871)
Järjestä:
Niina H. Pariskunta Finland, 24. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava kohde löhöilyyn ja rentoutumiseen.

Ranta, allasalue ja rauhallinen sijainti.
6,7
Lee Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Lai K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

The pool and the beach
7
It's all day fun for the children.
Chin T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
smelly n dirty.

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
2,3
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RavintolaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KylpyläDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Parveke/TerassiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - YmpäristöDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - NäkymäDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - NäkymäDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - YmpäristöDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SisäänkäyntiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - JuhlasaliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pubi/AulaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pubi/AulaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06