Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93762

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 1080 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,2
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1080)
Järjestä:
Niina H. Pariskunta Finland, 24. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava kohde löhöilyyn ja rentoutumiseen.

Ranta, allasalue ja rauhallinen sijainti.
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenny K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice sea view and clean
4,7
Enjoyable stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scor V. Ryhmät Indonesia, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Not worth the money
2,7
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yew C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
More like 2 star
3,3
Abit old & rundowned :(
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yew C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
Won't be back
3,3
Think twice if you're bringing kids...!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rose S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
4,7
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bryan T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
2,3
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hilmi R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
nice beach
5,7
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
5,7
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael L. Pariskunta Australia, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
this resort is almost dead.

the beach is fantastic
3,7
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - NäkymäDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - JuhlasaliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - AulaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KokoushuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KaupatDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - NäkymäDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KokoushuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KylpyhuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08