tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93762 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allas Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ravintola Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kylpylä Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Parveke/Terassi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ympäristö
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Näkymä
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 207

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 772 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (772)
Järjestä:
Niina H. Pariskunta Finland, 24. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava kohde löhöilyyn ja rentoutumiseen.

Ranta, allasalue ja rauhallinen sijainti.
6,7
Robyn O. Pariskunta Canada, 15. syyskuuta 2014
nice location, bad service & food

quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
6
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
Sapuan H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Pay high.. get less.

Oceon view
4
Roziyani Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5,3
Lai N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Azerbaijan, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Unforgettable experience...

Clean swimming pool, clean shore, nice and polite staff
9
I was making my booking via agoda.com for seaview deluxe - king bed room. When we reached there, the room is not what we want. The staff helped us to get the room change. We are very happy and satisfied with their arrangement. Our kid likes the pool slides at the family pool. The pool is clean. Will go for holiday again if we get the chance.
Hui W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
a place for bring children holiday

nice place for family holiday , have a nice beach and the hotel is nice and enjoying
6
I like this place because of the beach and swimming pool so nice and big.
Han M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable Resort

Private beach, Child pool, comfortable room
7,3
Vikneswaran N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Paradise for couples

Amazing sunset, private beach and large swimming pol
7,7
Excellent stay in Damai. The location of the hotel between the sea and the mountain was picturesque. Amazing sunset, private and beautiful clean beach and warm sea and widespread pool made the resort an excellent choice for couples who needs privacy especially during the weekdays.
David N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. elokuuta 2014
Location, location!

A truely beautiful resort, in a wonderful location on the edge of The South Cina Sea. A clean beach and the biggest pool I've ever seen.
6,7
Jo H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. elokuuta 2014
Short getaway

Scenary, Pool, Beach
7
Pleasant stay but room has a musty/moldy smell. Otherwise nice pool and beach with beautiful surroundings.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RavintolaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KylpyläDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Parveke/TerassiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - YmpäristöDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - NäkymäDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - NäkymäDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - YmpäristöDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SisäänkäyntiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - JuhlasaliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pubi/AulaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pubi/AulaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05