Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93762 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allas Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ravintola Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kylpylä Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Parveke/Terassi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ranta Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ympäristö Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business Center Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Näkymä Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Näkymä Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Ympäristö Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allas
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 207

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä
903 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (903)
Järjestä:
Niina H. Pariskunta Finland, 24. joulukuuta 2013
Loistava kohde löhöilyyn ja rentoutumiseen.

Ranta, allasalue ja rauhallinen sijainti.
6,7
Aaron L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong

romantic gateway, nice location
7,7
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Tze Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
swimming pool too dirty

nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
8
Laura C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Damai Puri

First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
6,3
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
Sim C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
8
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Sim C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
8
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Wayne S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
dont stay here
2
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Leong V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Good setup but poor dininig

Superb view, resort feel,
7
Overall satisfactory
Mohamad J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w

Location,surroundings and view.
5,3
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Charles M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Great little break

Location, Beach, surroundings
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RavintolaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KylpyläDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Parveke/TerassiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RantaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - YmpäristöDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Business CenterDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - NäkymäDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - NäkymäDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - YmpäristöDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SisäänkäyntiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - JuhlasaliDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pubi/AulaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pubi/AulaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Uima-allasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HotellihuoneDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Damai Puri Resort & Spa, Kuching

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02