Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive Lounge Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Ravintola Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 270
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
421 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (421)
Järjestä:
Marko S. Pariskunta Finland, 5. kesäkuuta 2013
Medanin ytimessä

Hyvä sijainti, siistit huoneet ja hyvä aamupala Indonesialaisittain
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marianne P. Pariskunta Finland, 28. toukokuuta 2012
erinomainen sijainti, tilavat huoneet

Tilava, siisti huone. Kunnon kirjoituspoyta huoneessa - tyomatkustajaa ajatellen.
6,7
Hotellin henkilokunta erittain ystavallista, niin vastaanotossa kuin ravintoloissakin. Hotellilla mukava uima-allasalue, liukumakineen ajatelen lapsiperheita. Myoskin hotellin vieressa leikkipaikkaalue. Huone oli siisti ja tilava, mutta varitys ja kalustus kaipaisi udistamista. Huoneessa oli erillinen kunnonkokoinen kirjoituspoyta. Lobbybaari viihtyisa, mutta ruoka ravintola iso - vanhahtava. 2 televisiota eri seinilla, joista eri kanavilta tuli ohjelmaa dinnerin aikana! Ruoka ihan Ok. Hotellin sijainti hyva, noin 10 min kavely isoon kauppakeskukseen ja hotellin viereisessa rakennuksessa ATM.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ashleigh P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. elokuuta 2015
Good hotel but didn't seem to be many tourists

Has a nice pool, staff are friendly and helpful, good location
8,3
It was good. Only some of staff seemed to speak good English
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Haryono S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Services are downgraded a lot

The location,front office staffs are friendly and parking space.
6
coming from a guest who have been coming to this place for yeas,after couple of years we've noticed that many of the services have been downgraded. Swimming pool was the worst part. Water was so green & it wasn't a pleasing thing to see or to even swim in. Towels are no longer being provided too at the swimming pool. The hotel cleanliness is so-so. The restaurant, couldn't even get a decent place to sit without smokers sitting nearby. If Danau Toba rates itself as a five star hotel,I'd say that this one is a three star. Maybe even less.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ron L. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. elokuuta 2015
Disappointing

Swimming pool, garden, location
6
We stayed two days. When checking in, the staff were initially unfriendly and wanted to require a bunch of extra information, appearing hopeful we would not have it. Maybe they were having a bad day. Day two, people were friendly and helpful. Food was very Indonesian, not a lot of variety and very spicy (we have sensitive stomachs). The menu was expensive and food we ordered not high quality. The room was nothing special, the whole hotel seemed older and seeing it's wear. We were really disappointed when going out to get a taxi, the option was the hotel taxi (at least they had the hotel name). The cost was 2x the normal rate and not negotiable. fortunately, we knew well enough to find the other taxis on the street and normal price. The Aryaduta and Grand Serela hare much better deals, much better quality and staff always friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shanti F. Pariskunta Australia, 11. elokuuta 2015
Outdated and overrated as 5 star

Location & room size
5,3
After having stayed at Danau Toba Hotel several times over the last couple of years, I have to say that it is overrated as a 5 star hotel. Service and amenities are sufficient for our needs but there are many issues which need to be attended to. On arrival, having to pay (a very small sum of Rp 3,000 but that is not the point)in order for our taxi to be able to drop us at the entrance is just not something that paying guests should have to do. It's an irritation that is not required upon arrival after a long ride from the airport. Also that the taxis that are based at the hotel are just not regulated and try to extort exorbitant fees from unknown guests. Luckily for those in the know, it's just a simple call to Blue Bird services to get a metered taxi to pick up from just outside the gates of the hotel. Still very inconvenient if it's raining. The hotel has a lot of maintenance works to carry out. Many lights are not functioning and plumbing in the bathrooms are generally not great. This last stay, we were allocated a room which had an adjoining room door. Unfortunately, the door was extremely non soundproof and every word spoken next door could be heard. There were a couple of young children and the noise was unbearable so we asked to be moved. This was facilitated which I was happy with until we realised that the air conditioning was not functioning very well and there was a constant smell of cigarette smoke coming through it. On a non-smoking floor? The staff do not seem to enforce the non-smoking rules although there are signs around. Well, I think after this last stay that we will be trying another hotel. We've enjoyed staying at the hotel but in a city full of choices, there must be another better one.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Santhirakumar B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. elokuuta 2015
room review

Easy excess, taxi facilities 24hr kitchen service
6
Room are not as per expertation comparing to the amout paid, bathroom poor maintenance
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ajay S. Liikematkailija India, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
This Hotel is in good Location

Rooms , Location Staff
10
It was Great , Good Food , All the facilities are good , I enjoyed a lot would like to stay again in this Hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John H. Pariskunta Australia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
A very pleasant hotel, nice large rooms

quality of rooms, ambience in foyer and cafe, location-walk to Sun Plaza and top restaurants
9
As usual, lovely big rooms and a good feel about the place. Possibly closer to 4 stars than 5, but excellent value. Great resort-style pool for kids. Evening meal in the cafe was good, but breakfast was plain, and a little limited in choice. Overall, though, strongly recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mahusin M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
value for money

rooms..service..facilities
8
Nice and good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RavintolaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - HotellihuoneDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Danau Toba Hotel International, Medan

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02