tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit 6300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allas Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Aula Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Aula Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piha Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piha Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piha Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piha Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellihuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kylpyhuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kylpyhuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kylpyhuone Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ravintola Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Juhlasali Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Juhlasali
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 29
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 124 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (124)
Järjestä:
Emmanuel C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Pariskunta Australia, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2013
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. marraskuuta 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. lokakuuta 2013
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. lokakuuta 2013
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.
Linda L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Norway, 9. lokakuuta 2013
Very good value for money

Clean, easy and attentive staff
8
We are expirienced travelers in South East Asia wih children aged 7 and 5 . We found this hotel on Agoda when stopping over one night in Tagbilaran. We were checked in efficiently and without hassel. We were informed that a pick up service in harbour or at airport is included. Since we did not know that, they offered us a free ride in Tagbilaran! There is a big mall (Island City Mall) not far that we visited. The hotel have a clean and quite big pool. Our room was quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. It was clean. The hotel have a restaurant that cooked very good food in the evening. The breakfast was also good. What we did not know was that the hotel is owned by an association for deaf people, and many in the crew were deaf. That gave an extra positive meaning of it. We were very good taken care of, and it is good value for money. We can truly recommend it, and we will certainly come back on next occasion.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Uima-allasDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - AulaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - AulaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PihaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PihaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PihaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PihaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HotellihuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RavintolaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JuhlasaliDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JuhlasaliDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KylpyhuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - NäkymäDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KokoushuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KokoushuoneDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - SisäänkäyntiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VastaanottoDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C07