Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Vastaanotto Darunday Manor Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 303 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (303)
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti

Sijainti, Wifi
7,3
Kaikinpuolin ihan hyvä paketti. Sijainti keskustassa kätevä, vaikkakin liikenteen melu kantautuu tien puolen huoneisiin kiitettävän hyvin. WiFi toimi riittävän hyvin, samoin aamiainen vaikka erittäin pelkistetty olikin. Sopii hyvin yhden yön majoitukseen aamulentoa tai -lauttaa varten. Muutamassa minuutissa lauttarantaan, lentokentälle hieman minuutteja lisää.
Annie S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 5. helmikuuta 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Pariskunta China, 4. helmikuuta 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. tammikuuta 2014
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.
Tarick A. Yksin matkustava France, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Bad hotel noisy stinky

Location
3,3
I only stayed one night be it was the worst night I ever had the bed was uncomfortable and it was so noisy I had to sleep with earplug otherwise impossible to sleep cold shower and no elevator I don't recommend this hotel for more than one night...
Amy M. Pariskunta Australia, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Great gateway to Bohol's many attractions

Friendly staff, breakfast inclusive, close to shopping
9
We had a fantastic stay. It may not be your luxury hotel, nor is it near a beach, but it was a great little accommodation for us as a gateway to tour Bohol's many attractions. It is right in the city centre in Taglibaran so many of the central attractions such as the cathedral and the museum are all within walking distance. Also close to shopping centres where their food courts offer a lot of dining options. I would suggest staying here for a couple of night before going off to a beach resort to relax, this way, you are closer to the Chocolate Hills and the Tasier Centre without having to pay the fare required for the distance from Panglao.
Aries D. Pariskunta Netherlands, 11. joulukuuta 2013
Great, definitely coming back here again.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.
Aries D. Pariskunta Netherlands, 8. joulukuuta 2013
It was great, definitely recommended.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - VastaanottoDarunday Manor Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B08