Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Vastaanotto Darunday Manor Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Keittiö
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
349 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (349)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti

Sijainti, Wifi
7,3
Kaikinpuolin ihan hyvä paketti. Sijainti keskustassa kätevä, vaikkakin liikenteen melu kantautuu tien puolen huoneisiin kiitettävän hyvin. WiFi toimi riittävän hyvin, samoin aamiainen vaikka erittäin pelkistetty olikin. Sopii hyvin yhden yön majoitukseen aamulentoa tai -lauttaa varten. Muutamassa minuutissa lauttarantaan, lentokentälle hieman minuutteja lisää.
Carlo P. Pariskunta Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Jasmine M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Florencio A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. toukokuuta 2015
hotel with very friendly staff

staff, location & value for money
9
very fine and satisfied partly because of very helpful staff highly recommended
Jc J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Ambjorn W. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
In the city

The staff
6,7
Good
Douglas G. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Ellaine N. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Caren L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. helmikuuta 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - VastaanottoDarunday Manor Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Keittiö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6A04