tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Vastaanotto Darunday Manor Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Keittiö
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 334 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (334)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti

Sijainti, Wifi
7,3
Kaikinpuolin ihan hyvä paketti. Sijainti keskustassa kätevä, vaikkakin liikenteen melu kantautuu tien puolen huoneisiin kiitettävän hyvin. WiFi toimi riittävän hyvin, samoin aamiainen vaikka erittäin pelkistetty olikin. Sopii hyvin yhden yön majoitukseen aamulentoa tai -lauttaa varten. Muutamassa minuutissa lauttarantaan, lentokentälle hieman minuutteja lisää.
Edward A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 29. joulukuuta 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8,3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Jeremy H. Ryhmät Australia, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9,7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.
Clarence Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Its close to town

Close to town,cheap
9
well its really cheap!!close to town u can go around by walking its not dangerous!!good place to visit with the people who likes adventure
Paulo A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6,3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.
Wilbert C. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. marraskuuta 2014
what a nightmare!
2,7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
David L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
Richard A. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. lokakuuta 2014
Not bad

location, price, rooms
8
John T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. lokakuuta 2014
nice cheap hotel

value location location
8,7
cheap hotel,very surprising,good value for money,cant comment on food did not get up once to try,walking distance to everything,good efficient pick up and drop off,bad points none realy.if im picky the tv not flat screen and the balcony not realy big enough,its a ledge.i would return
Elle R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - VastaanottoDarunday Manor Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Keittiö


AS-AGWEB-3C06