tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Vastaanotto Darunday Manor Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotellihuone Darunday Manor Bohol - Keittiö
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 321 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (321)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti

Sijainti, Wifi
7,3
Kaikinpuolin ihan hyvä paketti. Sijainti keskustassa kätevä, vaikkakin liikenteen melu kantautuu tien puolen huoneisiin kiitettävän hyvin. WiFi toimi riittävän hyvin, samoin aamiainen vaikka erittäin pelkistetty olikin. Sopii hyvin yhden yön majoitukseen aamulentoa tai -lauttaa varten. Muutamassa minuutissa lauttarantaan, lentokentälle hieman minuutteja lisää.
Perry G. Pariskunta Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
City location, friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, central location
8
This is a very nice budget hotel with clean comfortable rooms, the only issue we had was very poor water pressure in the shower. We would definitely stay there again when in Tagbilaran.
James S. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. syyskuuta 2014
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. elokuuta 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Magnolia Y. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2014
Okay location

location
7
It was okay. It was near the places that I needed to go. Nothing fancy, value for money, you get what you pay for.
Hung Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 7. toukokuuta 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - VastaanottoDarunday Manor Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Bohol - Keittiö


AS-AGWEB-3B07