Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 367 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (367)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti

Sijainti, Wifi
7,3
Kaikinpuolin ihan hyvä paketti. Sijainti keskustassa kätevä, vaikkakin liikenteen melu kantautuu tien puolen huoneisiin kiitettävän hyvin. WiFi toimi riittävän hyvin, samoin aamiainen vaikka erittäin pelkistetty olikin. Sopii hyvin yhden yön majoitukseen aamulentoa tai -lauttaa varten. Muutamassa minuutissa lauttarantaan, lentokentälle hieman minuutteja lisää.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luigi R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. tammikuuta 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaakko A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gadi K. Pariskunta Israel, 13. marraskuuta 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josefina R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. lokakuuta 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kaylin S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 13. lokakuuta 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick P. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. syyskuuta 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lacy K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carlo P. Pariskunta Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jasmine M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Darunday Manor TagbilaranDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - VastaanottoDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Kahvila/KahvilaDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Hotellin sisätilatDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - KeittiöDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - KylpyhuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - HotellihuoneDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07