tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 768 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (768)
Järjestä:
Marilyn M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Yksin matkustava Romania, 24. elokuuta 2014
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2014
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Abigail M. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2014
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. elokuuta 2014
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.
Jason G. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6,7
Sherman S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8,3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3,7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B01