tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 750 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (750)
Järjestä:
Jason G. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6,7
Sherman S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8,3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3,7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.
Steven F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Extremely surprised. Would Defininitely recommend

Helpful staff, great location, great room.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. For the amount of money, I think they go above and beyond. The room had more than I could ask for considering the size. A TV, fridge, AC, ceiling fan, I had a private bathroom, 24 hour CCTV, 24 hour staff. The staff, especially Manjit and Dev, went to great lengths to make sure I had everything I needed. My only complaint was the other staff didn't know where anything in the city was and they had no maps in English. Otherwise, great place. If I go back to HK, I will definitely stay here again. Seriously, best hostel I've ever stayed at.
Mei F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
low budget hotel

location , price , friendly staff
6
Mark J. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Stay is nice

Staff are nice Reasonable price Clean rooms
5,3
Chun K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Absolutely Valuable for Money

Friendly staff, early check-in and storage of luggage after check-out.
8,7
Location is great! Strategically next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station that makes it so convenience to travel around Hong Kong. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier too. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the walls are fully tiles. They also properly kept and returned my charging cables for tablet and hp that I left in the room after checked out.
Sherry S. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Brilliant no complains - easy location

Clean, helpful staff, have many different rooms.
9,3
This is a place for anyone who would want to travel with a budget in mind. It is a nice cozy hostel very friendly staff. Cleaning rooms everyday and have wifi access. It's a convenient location. Will be coming again if i visit hkg again.
Chiu H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Room small & room services no change Bed sheet

Location
5,3
Still ok. Sometime the towel so smelly.Room really too small.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02