Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä
880 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (880)
Järjestä:
Jomar L. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
day and night

good location
6,3
Not so comfortable since we passed on a stairs to reach 17th floor
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angela L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
For a 1 star hotel, it is ok

It looks very clean, air condition works well, some of the staff is helpful
6
I would rate it 6/10. It would be better if they fix some problems in the room: TV and thermos pot are not working, after taking a bath the water is leaking that makes the rug soaking wet, the refrigerator smells bad-leftover yogurt of the previous tenant was not cleaned, you can hear the water dripping sounds of the aircon especially at night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Wifi is fast. Great location.

Location, price, wifi
6,7
It was okay since I was out most of the time so basically just needed a place to sleep
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maritess M. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Experience.

1.location near MTR and macau port 2. Affordable 3. Friendly staff specially the hostel manager as well as the staffr
9,3
We had a great HK and Macau Experience at this hostel. The hostel manager is easy to approach.The staff are friendly specially harry,ate lovely and julie they always make sure that our room is clean..They also offer us discounted price of some HK attraction like ticket to macau ferrt,ocean adventure,disney and wax museum.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Odessa A. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Accessible and Affordable

very accessible. near to MTR stations, tourist spots, malls and restaurants
8,3
Because of it's cheap price, we didn't expect much. But during our stay, we actually liked the room even though its not very spacious. Our bed was always made up when we come back at night. Everyday we have fresh sets of pillow, blankets and towels. The air-conditioning is good, television works fine (but no cable channels), and the hot shower works well. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is very accessible, there's a lot of malls and restaurants around and MTRs are everywhere. It's also walking distance to China Ferry if you're planning to go to Macau. It is also near the Avenue of Stars for sight seeing. I will definitely choose the same hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Foo A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Hotel for Solo Traveller

Friendly Staff, Clean, Complete Facilities for Budget Hotel
6,3
It was clean , friendly staff and complete facilities for Budget Hotel such as soap,shampo, towel, deposit box, mini refrigerator, AC, fan.. but it hard to find the hotel and the room is too small for couple. There is no space for move except for bed, also The toilet is small..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Accessible

clean, comfortable and accessible
8,7
value for money is good; staff are nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to check in as early as 11am.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keseah I. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8,3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sujin J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Day and night hoS*tel

Friendly, Location
8
Not bad but too smallllllll
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Clark F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Solo Traveler for 2 days

location, value for money, staff
8,7
Excellent location just few walks away from the MTR Station. Customer service is very good. Staff and reception are so kind and accommodating. Best value for money. Fast wifi (internet connection), good lighting and clean room. However, the water heater in Room 1013 is uncontrollable, so you have to check from time to time the temperature. Elevator access is quite slow and will take you time going up and down. Overall it is very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02