tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 779 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (779)
Järjestä:
Tai B. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations
Marilyn M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Yksin matkustava Romania, 24. elokuuta 2014
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2014
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Amit K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 16. elokuuta 2014
It was not room its a pigeon hole

WIFI , Friendliness of the staff and location
4,7
Budget hotel , very small room , good wifi , very friendly staff not a bad stay
Abigail M. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2014
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. elokuuta 2014
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A08