Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ravintola Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kokoushuone Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kokoushuone Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaupat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Aula Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Vastaanotto Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaupat
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 127

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
573 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (573)
Järjestä:
Heikki P. Pariskunta Finland, 23. helmikuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti ja puitteet kohdallaan. Hyvä hintala

Toimii erittäin hyvin lennon odotukseen tai majoittumiseen heti lennon jälkeen. Ilmainen lentokenttäkuljetus on mainio.
9
Erittäin hyvä hotelli. Hinataso vastasi oikein hyvin laatua ja lentokenttäkuljetus toimi mainiosti. Hotellissa ilmainen wifi ja ravintolassa erittäin maittavat ruoat. Hotelli sijaitsee erittäin lähellä lentokenttää ja on mainio yöpymispaikka lentoa odotellessa. Sijainti muuten on Cebun tutkimiseen heikohko. Hyvä hotelli kaikin puolin ja voin kyllä suositella hotellia matkailijoille. Sängyt oli hyvät ja aamulla päivän lehdet oli oven takana valmiina luettavaksi.
Haw S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Jacinto D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. helmikuuta 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Mark L. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. helmikuuta 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Yannick P. Pariskunta Switzerland, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Dongin K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 15. tammikuuta 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Ian M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Robert J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Sung M. Liikematkailija South Korea, 8. joulukuuta 2014
near by airport

near location
3,3
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.
Aiza Q. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RavintolaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - KokoushuoneDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - KokoushuoneDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - KaupatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - AulaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - VastaanottoDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaupat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04