tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ravintola Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pubi/Aula Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ravintola Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kokoushuone Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Vastaanotto Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kokoushuone Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kokoushuone Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaupat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Aula
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Vastaanotto Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaupat
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 127

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 545 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (545)
Järjestä:
Heikki P. Pariskunta Finland, 23. helmikuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti ja puitteet kohdallaan. Hyvä hintala

Toimii erittäin hyvin lennon odotukseen tai majoittumiseen heti lennon jälkeen. Ilmainen lentokenttäkuljetus on mainio.
9
Erittäin hyvä hotelli. Hinataso vastasi oikein hyvin laatua ja lentokenttäkuljetus toimi mainiosti. Hotellissa ilmainen wifi ja ravintolassa erittäin maittavat ruoat. Hotelli sijaitsee erittäin lähellä lentokenttää ja on mainio yöpymispaikka lentoa odotellessa. Sijainti muuten on Cebun tutkimiseen heikohko. Hyvä hotelli kaikin puolin ja voin kyllä suositella hotellia matkailijoille. Sängyt oli hyvät ja aamulla päivän lehdet oli oven takana valmiina luettavaksi.
Candice J. Ryhmät United States of America, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7,7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
Teodoro D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
7
It was quite satisfying
Rick D. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Yksin matkustava Norway, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RavintolaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pubi/AulaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RavintolaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - KokoushuoneDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - VastaanottoDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - KokoushuoneDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - KokoushuoneDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - KaupatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - AulaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - VastaanottoDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Kaupat


AS-AGWEB-3C01