Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Vastaanotto Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Aula Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kylpyhuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kuntosali Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kylpyhuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kuntosali Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Piha Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ympäristö Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kuntosali
Alue: Novena / Balestier Huoneiden lukumäärä: 405
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1300 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1300)
Järjestä:
Henrietta L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

isot huoneet
5,7
uusi hotelli, jossa singaporelaisittain yllättävän isot huoneet! mukava henkilökunta. huonona puolena se, että hotelli sijaitsi hiukan syrjässä keskustasta ja hotellin ravintola oli tosi kallis ja lähistöllä ei ollut oikein ravintoloita ja aina ei jaksannut lähteä kaupungille syömään. Metrolle matkaa noin 20 minuuttia. Jos etsii rauhallista hotellia, lähinnä nukkumiseen, niin tämä on hyvä valinta siihen. Jos taas haluaa illalla liikkua jossain kannattaa valikoida keskusta hotelli.
Henrietta L. Pariskunta Finland, 15. helmikuuta 2013
siisti hotelli

isot huoneet
6,3
uusi hotelli, jossa singaporelaisittain yllättävän isot huoneet! mukava henkilökunta. huonona puolena se, että hotelli sijaitsi hiukan syrjässä keskustasta ja hotellin ravintola oli tosi kallis ja lähistöllä ei ollut oikein ravintoloita ja aina ei jaksannut lähteä kaupungille syömään. Metrolle matkaa noin 20 minuuttia.
Julia Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Ryhmät China, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - VastaanottoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - AulaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KylpyhuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KuntosaliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KylpyhuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KuntosaliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - PihaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - YmpäristöDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KuntosaliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KaupatDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet

Asiakasarvioita - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08