tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Vastaanotto Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Aula Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kylpyhuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kuntosali Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kylpyhuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kuntosali Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Piha Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ympäristö Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kuntosali
Alue: Novena / Balestier Huoneiden lukumäärä: 405
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1481 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1481)
Järjestä:
Henrietta L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

isot huoneet
5,7
uusi hotelli, jossa singaporelaisittain yllättävän isot huoneet! mukava henkilökunta. huonona puolena se, että hotelli sijaitsi hiukan syrjässä keskustasta ja hotellin ravintola oli tosi kallis ja lähistöllä ei ollut oikein ravintoloita ja aina ei jaksannut lähteä kaupungille syömään. Metrolle matkaa noin 20 minuuttia. Jos etsii rauhallista hotellia, lähinnä nukkumiseen, niin tämä on hyvä valinta siihen. Jos taas haluaa illalla liikkua jossain kannattaa valikoida keskusta hotelli.
Henrietta L. Pariskunta Finland, 15. helmikuuta 2013
siisti hotelli

isot huoneet
6,3
uusi hotelli, jossa singaporelaisittain yllättävän isot huoneet! mukava henkilökunta. huonona puolena se, että hotelli sijaitsi hiukan syrjässä keskustasta ja hotellin ravintola oli tosi kallis ja lähistöllä ei ollut oikein ravintoloita ja aina ei jaksannut lähteä kaupungille syömään. Metrolle matkaa noin 20 minuuttia.
Michael S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. lokakuuta 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Pratiwi N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. lokakuuta 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Pariskunta Taiwan, 10. lokakuuta 2014
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Karen N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Wonderful staff and service

Staff friendliness; hotel surroundings (Park); room size
8,7
Some of your staff were so very helpful and worthy of special mention: Enc Shahrir and Ivan (Front Desk); young Ben (Concierge); Maria and Achik (Housekeeping). Zhongshan Park and the hotel's surroundings were a big plus in terms of comfort and relaxation. Will definitely visit and book this hotel again.
Pik W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 3. lokakuuta 2014
far away

clean
5,7
Clean small but far away. Taxi driver not willing to take us to hotel and far from MRT.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - VastaanottoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - AulaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KylpyhuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KuntosaliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KylpyhuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KuntosaliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - PihaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - YmpäristöDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KuntosaliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KaupatDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet

Asiakasarvioita - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04