tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Vastaanotto Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Aula Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kylpyhuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kuntosali Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kylpyhuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kuntosali Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Piha Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ympäristö Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellihuone Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Ravintola Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Kuntosali
Alue: Novena / Balestier Huoneiden lukumäärä: 405
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1498 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1498)
Järjestä:
Henrietta L. Pariskunta Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

isot huoneet
5,7
uusi hotelli, jossa singaporelaisittain yllättävän isot huoneet! mukava henkilökunta. huonona puolena se, että hotelli sijaitsi hiukan syrjässä keskustasta ja hotellin ravintola oli tosi kallis ja lähistöllä ei ollut oikein ravintoloita ja aina ei jaksannut lähteä kaupungille syömään. Metrolle matkaa noin 20 minuuttia. Jos etsii rauhallista hotellia, lähinnä nukkumiseen, niin tämä on hyvä valinta siihen. Jos taas haluaa illalla liikkua jossain kannattaa valikoida keskusta hotelli.
Henrietta L. Pariskunta Finland, 15. helmikuuta 2013
siisti hotelli

isot huoneet
6,3
uusi hotelli, jossa singaporelaisittain yllättävän isot huoneet! mukava henkilökunta. huonona puolena se, että hotelli sijaitsi hiukan syrjässä keskustasta ja hotellin ravintola oli tosi kallis ja lähistöllä ei ollut oikein ravintoloita ja aina ei jaksannut lähteä kaupungille syömään. Metrolle matkaa noin 20 minuuttia.
Lovelle T. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
A comfortable stay

Easy accessible, comfortable room, link to supermarket
7,3
First staycation here. Everything was great - fast check in and check out; comfortable bed. One suggestion: To change the chair in the room with one that comes with cushion/back rest as its really uncomfortable having to sit on that plastic grey chair while doing work on our laptop. You may consider getting those thin seat cushion to place on top of the chair? Which is usually washable? Other than this, all is good.
Ida Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
the location is strategies

strategic location, cleanse, food
8,3
As always, good and recommended!
Michael S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Abit disappointment no king bed

comfort, nice room n good location
6
room cleaning to improve as carpet stained n smell of cigarettes. Requested king bed and offer twin to convert to king, was not proper done.
Connie M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. lokakuuta 2014
convenient

location, amenities, cleanliness
7
Very clean and new but room very small & tight walking space. Location good, lots of eateries nearby.
Lisa C. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. lokakuuta 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Yik H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Not a good location but good in the price

Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
8,3
Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
Pratiwi N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - VastaanottoDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - AulaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KylpyhuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KuntosaliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KylpyhuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KuntosaliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - PihaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - YmpäristöDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - HotellihuoneDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RavintolaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KuntosaliDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - KaupatDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet

Asiakasarvioita - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02