tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kylpyhuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/Terassi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Ravintola Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/Terassi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kylpyhuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 243 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (243)
Järjestä:
Joyce A. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Yksin matkustava China, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value
Tyler B. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Best hotel for the price!

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
The staff was so nice! The rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfy! It's not far from downtown so that was a plus! Definitely the best hotel for your money! We were very very satisfied! The ONLY problem we had were the shower heads and the water pressure. But who needs showers when you have the beach anyway! Next time we visit, we will definitely be staying here again!
Villy C. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Couple travelling guam for leisure

1. Clean 2. accommodating staff 3. just good value of money
9,3
The hotel clean and smells good. I like the bed that is so soft and comfy to sleep on but our problem is the restroom flush, we need to use the garbage container to help to flush when we use it. We complain it to the front desk but still the same, till we check out the hotel. Our room number is 311 with twin bed.
Kiley S. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Just a place to crash during an extended layover.

Location; price; convenience
8
Just booked a room to grab a nap and a shower during an extended layover. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was adequate for our purposes. Very convenient and close to the airport, as well as Tumon and that side of the island.
Julian L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Clean Room

Clean room, free local shuttle and laundry machines in hotel
6,7
Clean room, polite front desk service persons, free local shuttle service and courteous drivers. Hotel web site should be updated (there is a $8 pick-up charge per person from airport while the web site says it is FREE). Arrived in Guam airport at 7.30 a.m. (waited for pick-up, called hotel and found out there is no free pick-up) and got into hotel around 9 a.m. but was only allowed to check in at 3.00 p.m. because hotel was quite full (according to front desk person).
Juan M. Liikematkailija Venezuela, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RavintolaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - SisäänkäyntiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08