tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kylpyhuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/Terassi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Ravintola Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/Terassi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kylpyhuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 265 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (265)
Järjestä:
Ling L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Pariskunta Japan, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Hyeongsu K. Pariskunta South Korea, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Liikematkailija South Korea, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Ryhmät United States of America, 4. helmikuuta 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Liikematkailija South Korea, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RavintolaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - SisäänkäyntiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02