Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kylpyhuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/Terassi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Ravintola Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/Terassi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kylpyhuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Tarkista hinnat ja saatavuus

Haluamme sinun maksavan alimman mahdollisen hinnan huoneestasi. Jos olet varannut hotellihuoneen Agodan kautta ja voit osoittaa meille, että voisit varata saman huoneen samoiksi päiviksi alempaan hintaan toiselta nettisivulta, annamme varauksen sinulle joko samaan tai alempaan hintaan. Napsauta tätä linkkiä saadaksesi lisätietoja.
Tulopäivä: öitä: Lähtöpäivä

Lähtöpäivä:

Kalenteri

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 280 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (280)
Järjestä:
Kelandra A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Andrew H. Liikematkailija Canada, 8. toukokuuta 2015
exactly what you expect

location price location
8,3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Neil P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Marie D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Liikematkailija South Korea, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6,7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Kathleen R. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Great room value for the cost.

the room is spacious and clean, convenient shuttle service to airport, friendly staff
8
The rooms are very good for the value. If you do not have transportation the location is not convenient.
Ling L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Pariskunta Japan, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Alexes N. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RavintolaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - SisäänkäyntiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone


AM-AGWEB-4E02