Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 351 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (351)
Järjestä:
Gustavo A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 13. tammikuuta 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7,3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mingzhe X. Pariskunta China, 7. tammikuuta 2016
Good hotel with valued price

price, staff, room
9,3
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roger D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ong C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. joulukuuta 2015
Location near GPO

location.
4,7
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Esther B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. joulukuuta 2015
Days

Free shuttle
5
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shaun C. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. marraskuuta 2015
It worked for us

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. marraskuuta 2015
local

location, quiet, pleasant
9
location, quiet and nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael L. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. marraskuuta 2015
its more of a motel

price
3,7
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catherina G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. lokakuuta 2015
Value, clean, comfortable

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
8
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xavier M. Liikematkailija Palau, 3. lokakuuta 2015
My review

Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
9,7
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RavintolaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RavintolaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - SisäänkäyntiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06