tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kylpyhuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/Terassi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Ravintola Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/Terassi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Aula Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Kylpyhuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 219 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (219)
Järjestä:
Pascal M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Pariskunta Japan, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Larry C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 27. syyskuuta 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Catherine R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2014
ok, but need to improvement in the housekeeping de

microwave, refrigerator, big TV
6
It was ok, the room has refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave,aircon,42"TV .. nice , staff was ok too except for the cleanliness of the room. The rug wasn't properly vacuumed..felt dirty whenever I walked over it.
Roberto C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.
Claudia G. Pariskunta Guam, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Very clean room.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
9,7
Excellent!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RavintolaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Parveke/TerassiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - SisäänkäyntiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - AulaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VastaanottoDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business CenterDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin sisätilatDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KylpyhuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HotellihuoneDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08