Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Näkymä DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Aula DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Vastaanotto DDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli DDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli DDC House Phuket - Aula DDC House Phuket - Kylpyhuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Palvelut
DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Aula DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Tarkista hinnat ja saatavuus

Haluamme sinun maksavan alimman mahdollisen hinnan huoneestasi. Jos olet varannut hotellihuoneen Agodan kautta ja voit osoittaa meille, että voisit varata saman huoneen samoiksi päiviksi alempaan hintaan toiselta nettisivulta, annamme varauksen sinulle joko samaan tai alempaan hintaan. Napsauta tätä linkkiä saadaksesi lisätietoja.
Tulopäivä: öitä: Lähtöpäivä

Lähtöpäivä:

Kalenteri

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 366 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (366)
Järjestä:
Christopher S. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9,7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Nicolas R. Yksin matkustava Argentina, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Jessica C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Jessica C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Jessica C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Wan H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Ron T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Agnes M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9,3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Joanna M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - NäkymäDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - AulaDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - VastaanottoDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - AulaDDC House Phuket - KylpyhuoneDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - PalvelutDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - AulaDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07