tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Kylpyhuone DDC House Phuket - Kylpyhuone DDC House Phuket - Kylpyhuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli DDC House Phuket - Näkymä DDC House Phuket - Näkymä DDC House Phuket - Näkymä
DDC House Phuket - Näkymä DDC House Phuket - Ranta DDC House Phuket - Ranta DDC House Phuket - Ranta DDC House Phuket - Ranta DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 291 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (291)
Järjestä:
Rafi I. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Yksin matkustava China, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Pariskunta Ireland, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9,3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.
Josephine T. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable
Jean-Christophe R. Yksin matkustava France, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Very affordable rate but a few description errors

Cheap Clean New
7,3
Overall pleasant and quiet but would still need to report that the room initially shown as 30 sqm did barely breach the 20 sqm size, then the Wi-Fi internet was only available at next. tower which also part of same lodging property, but still a bit inconvenient and unexpected. That was allegedly due to very recent opening of these new rooms which, indeed, are not as big as announced but still feel good enough. No issue with the TV satellite channels though and nice colours in room decoration and bedding. Very pleasant staff at check-in too.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A05