tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Näkymä DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Aula DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Vastaanotto DDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli DDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli DDC House Phuket - Aula DDC House Phuket - Kylpyhuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Palvelut
DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Aula DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 359 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (359)
Järjestä:
Ron T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Agnes M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9,3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Joanna M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Ahmad Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. tammikuuta 2015
cheap & clean

cheap comfy clean
7
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Emma N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Improve

Air cond
5,3
Todd H. Pariskunta Canada, 12. tammikuuta 2015
nice room

nice area nice room
6,3
Nice room but preety far from the beach you need the bike but its in the good location only 5 mins away from the mall and beach quiet and not much seevice tou can ask them for towels but you suppose to give them back too
Bruno S. Pariskunta Brazil, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Great location, good value of money

I spend the NYE there and was awsome, great staff
8,7
Ng K. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Value for money, cosy and clean
7,7
Yew C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. marraskuuta 2014
adequate

price, comfort and cleanliness
8
there are two downside of this hotel. there is no lift. i had to climb to the highest level to my room. secondly, it is a bit of a walk to the beach so it is highly advisable to rent a bike to get around. other than that, friendly staff, quick check-in and out, clean decent room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - NäkymäDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - AulaDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - VastaanottoDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - AulaDDC House Phuket - KylpyhuoneDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - PalvelutDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - AulaDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01