tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Kylpyhuone DDC House Phuket - Kylpyhuone DDC House Phuket - Kylpyhuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli DDC House Phuket - Näkymä DDC House Phuket - Näkymä DDC House Phuket - Näkymä
DDC House Phuket - Näkymä DDC House Phuket - Ranta DDC House Phuket - Ranta DDC House Phuket - Ranta DDC House Phuket - Ranta DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat DDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli DDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 316 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (316)
Järjestä:
Hong L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
value for money and suitable for bag packers

price cheap, quiet at night and friendly staff
7,7
Overall the hotel is clean and value for money. The only weakness is the bed is a little bit hard and not very comfy.
Sadaf Z. Pariskunta Pakistan, 10. lokakuuta 2014
worth staying!

staff, location, cleanliness
10
It was an amazing experience, staff was so cooperative rooms were so huge love it!
Mohd A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
AMAZING AFFORDABLE HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN
8,3
1. THE ROOM IS SUPERB!! SPACIOUS ENOUGH FOR SOLO/COUPLE TRAVELLER. 2. THE TOILET IS CLEAN. THE AIRCOND IS COOL. NON SMOKING HOTEL. 3. THE STAFF IS AMAZING, TIK AND TOK IS SUPER FRIENDLY. INCLUDING THEY HOTEL OWNER, PLOY ALSO FRIENDLY. 4. UNLIMITED FREE COFFEE AND TEA 5. NEAR 7 ELEVEN AND MALIN PLAZA WHERE I CAN GET HALAL FOOD. 6. THEY PROVIDE MOTORCYCLE RENTAL AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. 7. 15 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, 15 MINUTES WALK TO PARADISE. THIS HOTEL IS CENTRAL. FORM THIS HOTEL, IT TAKE ABOUT 15 MINUTES WALK TO ANY WHERE NEAR PATONG.
Tan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
price cheap hotel

fast check in, fast check out , staff friendly
6,3
the price is cheap, staff friendly
Alexa L. Pariskunta Canada, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Good stay!

Comfortable, nice decor and free coffee and tea
7
Muhammad I. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - KylpyhuoneDDC House Phuket - KylpyhuoneDDC House Phuket - KylpyhuoneDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - NäkymäDDC House Phuket - NäkymäDDC House Phuket - NäkymäDDC House Phuket - NäkymäDDC House Phuket - RantaDDC House Phuket - RantaDDC House Phuket - RantaDDC House Phuket - RantaDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - VastaanottoDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - AulaDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - PihaDDC House Phuket - PihaDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - KylpyhuoneDDC House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - KylpyhuoneDDC House Phuket - KylpyhuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - VastaanottoDDC House Phuket - VastaanottoDDC House Phuket - VastaanottoDDC House Phuket - SisäänkäyntiDDC House Phuket - Business CenterDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatDDC House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - PalvelutDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - KylpyhuoneDDC House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiDDC House Phuket - HotellihuoneDDC House Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08