tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Kaupat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1161 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1161)
Järjestä:
Calvert E. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.
Raffaele I. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Very central and cheap hotel

The Delta Hotel is situated in TST, which is very central. The room was quite tiny, but for the price I payed it was ok.
6,3
It is perfect for someone who is only looking for a cheap place to sleep and will spend the majority of time in Honk Kong outside / in the city.
Christian D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Not what was advertised

it was cheap and in a good location, that's it.
4
The rooms in the pictures were nice, they one I stayed in was not. It was barely bigger than the bed, had no toilet tissue in the bathroom, wasn't cleaned at all during my 3 day stay, and I saw two roaches. It was also only accessible by a single elevator or a disgusting stairwell and 16 flights up. Oh, and if the elevator was full, which only took about 5 people and it was almost always full, it just wouldn't stop, so you could wait 15 minutes or more just to go downstairs.
Bryan E. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Just Because The Receptionist Was a Filipina

Location, Filipina Receptionist, Free Microwave, Fridge and Drinking Water
6,3
Our stay was just OK. I booked this place as I have read that one of the receptionists was a Filipina. When we got at the building, the smell was not not good. But the unit itself was clean. The Indian receptionist was not that pleasant as she seemed mad when we asked if we could not have an early check in. By the way, we arrived at around 1PM already so for me it's not too much if they accommodate us and give us a room so we could rest. It's a good thing that the Filipina receptionist came and she checked again for available rooms and finally gave us one. For me, everything else (food, fare, etc.) in HK is a bit pricey so we had some food back from the Phils. and we're glad that this hotel offered fridge, microwave oven and drinking water for free. We also had 3 in 1 coffee from our luggage so no need for us to go out as hot water was also available. One of my concerns was that during our last day, we didn't have lights in the bathroom. When I asked if it could be replaced, the Indian receptionist told us that the handyman would only be available at 930am. Another problem was that the room had only 1 outlet so it's difficult to charge our cellphones. But overall, it was a good experience because we knew that we have a "kababayan" that we could go to anytime.
Edrick T. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
budget hotel

location × 3
4
Kinda scary..
Raymund T. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel: Value for money

near MTR, clean hotel, value for money
8,3
We got all we need. Clean hotel and very near MTR and other tourist attractions for a very affordable price. This hotel is recommended.
Diane L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
You get what you paid for.

Location, Staff, New clean towels
6,3
The size, comfort and quality of the hotel fits the price that you paid for. My family and I were satisfied with what we got because we knew that the reason we got the hotel was just to sleep in. We got the family room with 2 double beds. The room was really small. Two steps from the door and you've already reached your bed. The size of the room wasn't a problem for my family because as mentioned, we were only there to sleep. The only problem that we faced was the bathroom. The drainage was bad. After few minutes of shower, you'll feel like you are in a swimming pool. We also overheard another guest complaining about the same problem. If this problem was rectified, it would be more comfortable for future guests. Overall, the stay was fine. The staff was really friendly and she even helped with directions. The location of this hotel is great. Most of the attraction sites are within walking distance.
Anna M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. elokuuta 2014
Value for money

Location. Staff
7
Flee Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. elokuuta 2014
Not worst iy

Location . Convenience . Cheap
4,7
Mao C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good

Location is ideal, service is kind.
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KaupatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3A08