tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Kaupat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 1251 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1251)
Järjestä:
Jeffrey D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

the place was very tidy
7,7
i had a pleasant stay and i will stay there again when i come back to hk
Lingyu W. Pariskunta China, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Great place for solo backpackers

Service, location and Room quality
10
The stay in here was great! It is a very nice and warm hotel. Staff here is very friendly and willing to help, especially the staff in the front desk. Room is very tidy and neat, I met some friends in here too :) I will stay with them next time when I am back to Hong Kong !
Raj B. Liikematkailija Iceland, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay

wifi,staff,cleanliness
10
The staff were all great and very friendly. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and it was easy to sleep. I felt very safe staying here because they had lots of CCTV cameras. There's high speed free wifi as well.Overall my stay was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay for a short term in low budget.
Joachim W. Yksin matkustava Germany, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Not the kind of room that was on agoda phot

Very central location in kowloon with good transport connection
5,7
This was not the same room that was shown on photo when i booked the room via internet !!! Got a very small room just a bit more than the size of the bed. Room had sink, WC, and air condition but shower mend use the shower hose over the toilet bowl stand between sink and WC and shower. No seperate shower cabin !! The hotel rooms are on 14 floor of a building and the elevator is obviously undersized. In Nathan street in front of the hotels every evenning indian/pakistani (?) men trying to sell you watches or tailor service. Nagging !
Wenquin D. Yksin matkustava India, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

location and staff
9,7
I stayed in this hotel for the second time . I like this hotel due to the location. It is very clse to the Night markets and the Victoria harbour. The room was very Clean and tidy.
Chai H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Overall OK

Location very good.
8
Wenquin D. Yksin matkustava India, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Budget hotel for a short term stay

Location,wifi and staff
10
My stay was really good as I was provided with a comfortable bed, the room & bathroom were clean. The hotel is situated at Tsim Sha Tsui which is in the heart of all shopping places.You can just walk to all the shopping places and restaurants.There are a lot of Indian restaurants in the ground floor. If you like Indian or pakistani food, you can have a good taste of that.
Yuen Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2014
This is not a hotel.
2
This was not a hotel. It was more like a hostel. I had to cut my stay short and book a room in a real hotel, because this place was not what I would call a hotel.
Katherine C. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. marraskuuta 2014
too expensive!
2,7
not so good. especially downstairs and the reception. its so clutter. room too small. too expensive for the kind of hotel and services. maganda pa ang mga hostels ng pinas.. showera are not working properly.
Weng H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money

clean, comfortable, walking distance to alot of attractions
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KaupatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A05