Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
1381 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1381)
Järjestä:
Ruangpol P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 26. elokuuta 2015
Good staff friendly

Good staff friendly , clean Rooms , good value
9
I was really happy with my stay here for 3 night , room is small but comfortable , staff good speak English and very friendly and support me every time .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thanabet C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 8. elokuuta 2015
Was okay but not what I expected.

Nice location
5,3
Not what I expected. The room is quite small but big enough for solo travelers. great for some one who just want a place to sleep. C
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 5. elokuuta 2015
Delta hotel Hong Kong

The best three things about the Delta were its location, value for the cost of the room and the helpfulness of the staff.
9
My stay was wonderful at the Delta. It's a budget Hotel/hostel which offer a place to stay fr a reasonable price. I stayed in a single room with a private shower. The room and bed was clean, and the room also came equipped with a T.V., air conditioner and a fan. There wasn't much space in the room, literally enough for a bed and a bathroom, but that's all I needed. Where else can you stay in Hong Kong for a 1/4 of the price of anywhere else. Also, the location is phenomenal! You're across the street from the subway, minutes walk to the harbour and right smack dab in the craziness that is Mong Kok. I recommend this place for solo travellers, or any back packers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jesus L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
So-so

Accomodating staff
4
So so
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sim K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay

Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
7,3
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John C. Liikematkailija Ireland, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Delta

Location ,Price, staff
8,7
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharath S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money at heart of city

Location, Access to any part of the city, Friendly staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John C. Liikematkailija Ireland, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Delta

Staff Location Price
8,3
Cleans and comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Koh T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nelly M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07