Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
1365 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1365)
Järjestä:
Sim K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay

Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
7,3
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John C. Liikematkailija Ireland, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Delta

Location ,Price, staff
8,7
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharath S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money at heart of city

Location, Access to any part of the city, Friendly staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John C. Liikematkailija Ireland, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Delta

Staff Location Price
8,3
Cleans and comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Koh T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nelly M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefano A. Yksin matkustava Italy, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Dodgy place

Location, price
4,7
Really cheap place but if you can avoid this building full of dodgy people and really dirty. I would rather spend more money and not come back to this place!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leilani F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alana D. Pariskunta Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04