Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
1357 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1357)
Järjestä:
Koh T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Nelly M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Stefano A. Yksin matkustava Italy, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Dodgy place

Location, price
4,7
Really cheap place but if you can avoid this building full of dodgy people and really dirty. I would rather spend more money and not come back to this place!
Leilani F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Pariskunta Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Ryhmät Singapore, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - AulaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6C07