Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ympäristö Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Näkymä Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Piha Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellihuone Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellihuone Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Palvelut Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellihuone Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellihuone Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellihuone Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellihuone Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellihuone
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Piha Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Piha Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Kylpyhuone Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ympäristö
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
395 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,1
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (395)
Järjestä:
Audrey L. Pariskunta Canada, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Lovely place

The family, the garden and the balcony
10
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
Andrea A. Yksin matkustava Mexico, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Authentic Balinese experience

The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
10
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Lee K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Brian R. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Happy homestay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Guo Q. Pariskunta China, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Good stay

-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
8,7
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Karen P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Paulina V. Yksin matkustava Colombia, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9,3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Stephanie O. Pariskunta Germany, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Anna Z. Ryhmät Poland, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Kersten C. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - YmpäristöDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - NäkymäDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PihaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PalvelutDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PihaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Parveke/TerassiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PihaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KylpyhuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02