Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 437 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,1
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (437)
Järjestä:
Renan F. Pariskunta Brazil, 24. toukokuuta 2016
Staff so kind
5,7
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Janita L. Pariskunta Finland, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Fantastic homestay
6,3
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer A. Pariskunta France, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
3,7
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Katy O. Ryhmät United States of America, 31. maaliskuuta 2016
Fine stay
4
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Michal S. Ryhmät Poland, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
.
6
.
Edel S. Pariskunta Ireland, 18. maaliskuuta 2016
Great place to stay

Food, friendly staff and location
10
Great!!
Huong T. Ryhmät Vietnam, 11. helmikuuta 2016
I really love this homestay.
6,7
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Amitabha G. Ryhmät India, 6. helmikuuta 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
5
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Jody C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 23. tammikuuta 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
6,7
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Anna M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Great place in Ubud

Staff, food, dog
8,3
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
1/1 arvioinnista
Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - YmpäristöDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - NäkymäDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PihaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PalvelutDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - HotellihuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PihaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Parveke/TerassiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PihaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KylpyhuoneDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - YmpäristöDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Parveke/TerassiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - YmpäristöDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Parveke/TerassiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PihaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Parveke/TerassiDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - YmpäristöDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - PihaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Piha


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08