tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Uima-allas Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Uima-allas Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Uima-allas Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Sisäänkäynti Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Sisäänkäynti
Sijainti: Sanur Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 65 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,8
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Ville H. Pariskunta Finland, 16. heinäkuuta 2013
yhden yön vierailu ennen saarille menoa

hyvä sijainti, siisteys ja hinta
7
mukava hotelli, mutta aika hankala sijainti. hyvä hintalaatu suhde
Sarah L. Pariskunta Denmark, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Pariskunta Australia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7,7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.
Daniel L. Pariskunta Canada, 19. helmikuuta 2014
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.
Ian O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 15. tammikuuta 2014
Nice hotel but far from everything

Nice room, clean, nice pool, free breakfast
6,3
This hotel is far from the beach, far from everything else. Very difficult to find in a narrow alley at the end of another narrow alley. It is not where the map says. Once you finally find it, it is quite nice and the rooms are newly decorated. It is a very nice budget hotel, but far from all facilities and the beach.
Dahee J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 8. joulukuuta 2013
good!

cheap, comfortable room
6,7
Good Cheap, comfortable room and bed
Roman R. Pariskunta Australia, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Thrifty hotel

thrift, pool, thrift
8
I have stayed at Dewi Dewi Villas previously and was a little disappointed this time aoound. The building was built pretty poorly and issues started surfacing, like a leak behind the toilet that no one fixed. Other issues I had were the wifi being weak, possibly because we were located at the end of the complex and the pool being dirty ( had to shower after every swim. You do still get a sizeable room with a comfortable bed though, and TV and couch, for under $30 per night so its not bad for the price. The breakfast was free but a little bit meh. Also, the laundry service was pretty cheap, but took a long time. In terms of the location, it is a bit far from everything so its best to rent a car or a motorbike.
Rolex L. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. joulukuuta 2013
Excellent Villa

Friendly staff Comfortable room Quiet surrounding
10
Great experience...helpful staff...A good place to relax in Bali...Car or motorcycle rental is available which I used to travel to far north and east of bali

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Uima-allasDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Uima-allasDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Uima-allasDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - SisäänkäyntiDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C06