tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Keittiö Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Sanur Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 78 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
5,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (78)
Järjestä:
Ville H. Pariskunta Finland, 16. heinäkuuta 2013
yhden yön vierailu ennen saarille menoa

hyvä sijainti, siisteys ja hinta
7
mukava hotelli, mutta aika hankala sijainti. hyvä hintalaatu suhde
Vegard K. Pariskunta Norway, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Pariskunta Belgium, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Pariskunta Denmark, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Pariskunta Australia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7,7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KeittiöDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08