Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 125 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,0
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (125)
Järjestä:
Ville H. Pariskunta Finland, 16. heinäkuuta 2013
yhden yön vierailu ennen saarille menoa

hyvä sijainti, siisteys ja hinta
7
mukava hotelli, mutta aika hankala sijainti. hyvä hintalaatu suhde
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7,3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David P. Pariskunta Australia, 3. syyskuuta 2015
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sophia A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Margaret J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sheila A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Septi N. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kaitlyn M. Pariskunta Canada, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bellamy L. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - HotellihuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01