Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
1083 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1083)
Järjestä:
Pasi R. Pariskunta Finland, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Menetteli

Sijainti
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Connie N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
Heart of the City

Accomodation, Staff and Location
8,3
Comfortable and at the heart of the city, so it is easier to ride taxi and jeepneys to get around the city
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joey M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
Evaluation

Great n hospitable staff
8,3
Need the 2 up to 4th flr.7th floor was kind of not very clean n there seem like some questionable women
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kumarravalli P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. elokuuta 2015
Value for money

Clean and tidy
9,7
Its was just nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lea A. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2015
Poor service

Location is accessible to the restaurants and the shopping center.
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melchora M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 2. elokuuta 2015
Close to Fuenty

Walking distance to Robinsons
5,7
Awful! Yes it is cheap & walking distance to Robinsons department store, but the Hotel Diplomat is very run down and dirty! The towels are the same colours of the bathroom mat and its smells of cigarettes.The Air conditioned are old and very noisy at night that we struggled to sleep,that we end up moving to another room but still the same.We have stayed in Diplomat Hotel so many times before but this is the very last time.I'd rather pay extra money and be comfortable. Staffed are always friendly though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
disappointed

the staff replaced the air conditioner at 4am
3,3
absolutely filthy, construction going on. you can put lipstick on a pig but it's still a pig. It's 20 minute walk to Robinson and it's a bad spot.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick G. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ramin F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shenalyn W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunkiDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Diplomat Hotel, Cebun kaupunki

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01