Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
1076 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1076)
Järjestä:
Pasi R. Pariskunta Finland, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Menetteli

Sijainti
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
disappointed

the staff replaced the air conditioner at 4am
3,3
absolutely filthy, construction going on. you can put lipstick on a pig but it's still a pig. It's 20 minute walk to Robinson and it's a bad spot.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick G. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ramin F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shenalyn W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marissa B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
.

.
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David E. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lawrence H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. toukokuuta 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. toukokuuta 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Diplomat Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05