Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1100 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1100)
Järjestä:
Pasi R. Pariskunta Finland, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Menetteli

Sijainti
5
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jin K. Pariskunta South Korea, 30. joulukuuta 2015
reasonable for a late check in

location, budget, kindness
7,7
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. joulukuuta 2015
stay at basic

reception
6
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond S. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 2. joulukuuta 2015
quiet in the middle of the City

Location, parking space, bed
8,3
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rudolf K. Liikematkailija Austria, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Centrally located

Location, location location
6
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marilou D. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. marraskuuta 2015
Basic

Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
5,7
Breakfast was cheap and good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juan L. Pariskunta Colombia, 12. lokakuuta 2015
acceptable though....

location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
8
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Timothy P. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. syyskuuta 2015
Old and Run Down

1. Have lift
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Armel V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. elokuuta 2015
Good location, friendly staffs and clean environm

Good location , friendly staffs and clean environment
8
Satisfied. Good rest
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joey M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2015
Evaluation

Great n hospitable staff
8,3
Need the 2 up to 4th flr.7th floor was kind of not very clean n there seem like some questionable women
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Diplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunkiDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05