Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sviitti Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Aula Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 977 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (977)
Ping H. Ryhmät China, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Liikematkailija Japan, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request
John B. Pariskunta Canada, 22. tammikuuta 2014
Good value and location

Location,taxis in front, secure
6,3
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.
Rinichiro K. Yksin matkustava Japan, 16. tammikuuta 2014
Comfortable

Good cost performance, cleanliness and nice location
8
I'm a regular customer here. There's nothing special in this hotel, but all the services and equipments meets the standard I require.
John B. Pariskunta Canada, 14. tammikuuta 2014
Good

The staff was wonderful, very attentive , helpful and so very friendly.
7,7
Stephen T. Yksin matkustava Canada, 31. joulukuuta 2013
good central hotel

close to transit and food and bars
6,3
Very good . Checkin fast comfortable room. 7/11 across the road. Easy access to transportation.
Patrick G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. joulukuuta 2013
great location , large room , little run down

good location , large room , great food in resto
6,3
nice room in size , good food for money in hotel rastaurant , all in all an ok price but the hotel is run down and there r far better hotels available by now with a better standard for same money
Joohyun K. Pariskunta South Korea, 3. joulukuuta 2013
Quite good location and attentive staff

friendly staff, good location, quiet night
6,7
it's convenient to get jeepney in front of the hotel and near to the Robinson super market and more shops,... internet connection is not strong enough but usable though! at least the staff is really doing well for guests' inquiries and helpful and love their smile all the time when we pass it's a comfortable stay for a few days in Cebu city

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - SviittiDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliDiplomat Hotel Cebu - AulaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02