tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1059 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1059)
Järjestä:
Pasi R. Pariskunta Finland, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Menetteli

Sijainti
5
Vijay R. Yksin matkustava India, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Miracle J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price

Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
9
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428
Lawrence H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Value

PRICE, STAFF, LOCATION
8,3
This is certainly not the Marriott, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful, making this hotel the best value in Cebu
Philip D. Pariskunta Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Short Stay

Location, price, open 24 hours
5,7
Just ok, room was not as good as expected, low water pressure. Needs an overall badly
Marrissa A. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Old hotel

Staff are friendly, near Robinson mall, easy access to the city
6,3
The staff are friendly but the hotel is old and they are having an ongoing hotel carpentry.
Jason K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Diplomat Hotel

location, large room, couple of the staff
5,3
Jason K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
very average

location, some of the staff, opposite a Seven Eleven store
4
Robert H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. helmikuuta 2015
CEBU TRIP

GREAT STAFF GOOD LOCATION GREAT PRICES
9,7
FINE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
Chul Y. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 21. helmikuuta 2015
good

reasonable price but the location was not in comfortable place
7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03