tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sviitti Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Aula Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 100
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1005 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1005)
Järjestä:
Aileen S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. elokuuta 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. elokuuta 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Mark C. Pariskunta Australia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed
Nenita K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Diplomat Hotel August 2014

location value for money staff very friendly
7
pleasant and friendly staff
Billy C. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
ok

ok
8,7
ok
Philippe K. Yksin matkustava France, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Pariskunta Australia, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7,7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Jose R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close

Location location location
8
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!
Joseph T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.

Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
9,7
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - SviittiDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RavintolaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliDiplomat Hotel Cebu - AulaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06